Gramicci Free Stride Shorts - UPF 30, Quick Dry (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci Free Stride shorts feature quick-dry fabric that makes moving from one summer activity to the next as smooth as can be.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faithful from Smoky Mountains on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I wear a 6 in most shorts and pants, which is what I ordered, and these fit perfectly. The fabric has a nice feel to it, and I like that there are pockets in front and back, I wear them to work out. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbie from Virginia on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Returned this item because it was too small. I ordered Small because that is the size of my 2 pairs of Gramicci long pants, which are roomy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose the dog lover from New York on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    The colors, fit, material are great! I have nothing negative to say about these shorts! Received some as birthday gifts - I loved them so much I had to buy more colors myself! Go ahead and buy - you won't be sorry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fresno Hiker from California on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Nice shorts, but the size chart was way off on this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pammy the bargain hunter from Pa on Monday, June 16, 2014
    May run a little big, rise a little short, read previous reviews, I am only 5 ft tall, so happy about short rise, nice fabric, will be good this summer in Pa
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Rhode Island on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I am a big Gramicci fan and Sierra Trading Post makes them affordable. I don't buy any other brand of shorts -- and that's the truth! They look great, are comfortable, and hold up really well. Best shorts EVER. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mare from Ulster PK on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    The tie on this was higher on one side than the other due to the hole being cut at different hights from the top. This makes it impossible to tie
    without making a lump in the front. I'm considering putting in elastic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from IL on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    The specs should give the inseam length. They were too short for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercymee from central coast of California on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    These are good quality and run true to size. After reading the reviews I went up a size…big mistake if you do not have wide hips. I do have a larger waist but going up a size is just too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny Loves Aruba from California on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Always please with Gramicci products especially when purchasing from Sierra Trading Post. Great prices~
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.