Gramicci Galene Stride Pants - UPF 30, Roll-Up (For Women)

Closeouts. Make comfortably cool strides on outdoor adventures in Gramicci's Galene Stride pants. These ultralight, versatile pants feature a quick-drying, high-density nylon weave, offering the feel of cotton and UPF 30 sun protection. Roll-up cuffs allow for quick cooling when the temps start to rise or for taking laid back strolls through streams.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by JDPA from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    I own 4 pairs of these pants in different colors. I love them for travel, they're loose fitting, can be rolled into capris, pack easily and are quick drying. These fit like the other gramicci roll up pants sold on STP, except for they are a little shorter. The others I had to hem (and I'm not short, I'm 5 foot 7 and usually need a 32 or 33 inseam in pants), but these were just right.
  • Reviewed by DD Mom from Florida on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I really like these pants. They are light, comfortable and a nice medium brown. The only problem is the buttonholes for the rollup pant legs seem to be incorrectly sized. They are very hard to button.
  • Reviewed by Reeva from CT on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    Hard not to love this pants: very light weight, subtle wind protection, sporty, very well made.
  • Reviewed by Audreyso from Central CA on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    I like these a lot, but another brand/style fit me better. But my friend is keeping them for herself.
  • Reviewed by Nora from Delaware on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I'm the type of girl that lived in sweat pants for all of college, so when I say these are comfortable, I truly mean it. They're super lightweight, a good cut so they're not too tight, and just overall feel really nice. However, to keep the bottoms rolled up, there's a button and a loop to go around the button. This button is incredibly hard to push through the loop, and it makes it really difficult to roll your pants up quickly. Other than that, they're awesome.
  • Reviewed by backpacker89 from Florida on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Nice, deep pockets! The material is lightweight. My only complaint was that the waist seems a little tight compared to the loose fit throughout. Also, these pants really pick up a funky smell after you do some physical activity. I wasn't able to wash everyday when backpacking and I avoided putting these on by the end of my trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texannie from austin,tx on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    The pants run large (so that we stay cool in sun and heat?) in the hips and legs, but small in the waist (luckily it's elastic) and short in the stride...However, they look nice enough, are easy care, lightweight--perfect for travel and hiking...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saluki1990 from San Diego on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Bought for a trip to Nepal. They seem perfect, won't show dirt, will wash in a sink & dry quickly, loose enough for a layer beneath if needed, fitted enough to look good without the layer. Will see how they hold up on the trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Baltimore MD on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I will be returning this item. The pants seemed like they would be great for warm weather hiking, but they were too short for me (5'7").
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPammy from Zephyrhills FL on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I plan on wearing these to the doctor's office where I have to weigh in. Nice and light.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.