Gramicci Glenwood Plaid Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The rugged winter-weight flannel of Gramicci's Glenwood plaid shirt helps you endure those long, cold winter days in casual comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by JB from Saudi Arabia on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I bought this trip for a recent trip up to Alaska and I love it. At 6'2" 200 the Large is a perfect fit. I wasn't sure about the pockets, and still think they may be a bit overkill, but they don't bother me. Its a lounger, not something you want to be active in, but very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Baron from San Jose on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Nice soft cotton, on seem pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OR Biker from Portland on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Size S fits well, had to return the M. I'm 5'9" 155 lb. Works well for layering. Has arm buttons and tabs to hold up rolled sleeve, a feature I appreciate. Material is soft and seems high quality. First time I've purchased from this manufacturer, but likely to do so again at this value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Peosta, IA on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Nice soft flannel shirt that fit as ordered. Medium thickness flannel, not light and not heavy. Comfortable when tucked in. It has 2 hand pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skateboy from Washington, DC on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Very nice shirt, heavy flannel for extra warmth. It's very nicely constructed.

    The arms are a bit long, though not exceedingly so.

    The pockets on this shirt are a bit unusual. There's no breast pocket, but it does have two handwarmer pockets at the bottom of the shirt, right at the seam between the front and back panels. Decent sized too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P.T. from Utah on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Nice thick flannel. Run on the large side. I'm 5'9" and 150 and its not at all tight. I bought one color then bought the other. Has discrete pockets too.
  • Reviewed by OldEyeBall from West Virginia on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    What a comfortable Shirt and getting softer with each wash. Warm, but not overbearing (you can wear it outside and come indoors without sweltering). There is no chest pocket, but there are hand warmer pockets hidden in each side seam. Straight cut bottom so it can be worn hanging out or tucked in. This shirt went from being a NEW shirt to being one of my FAVORITES very quickly. I am very happy I got more than one!
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Loved this Gramicci shirt... perfect fit, nice quality fabric, tight stitches, great soft feel, particularly like the freedom of movement in the arms (great for fly casting)... nice for these cool spring days or early summer evenings. I'd definitely recommend... can't beat price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Airedale Angel from Pl;easanton, CA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Great fabric and quality mfg
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbing C from Westfield, Ma. on Friday, November 9, 2012
    shirt just looks and feels comfortable. Bought as work shirt,but could easily ware it camping, on weekend, or just going out. Good quality medium weight shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: No shirt pocket
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Soft Feeling Cotton, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews