Gramicci Guide Pants - Cotton Twill (For Men)

Closeouts. As unique as you, Gramicci Guide pants have a look and feel all their own to complement durable prewashed cotton twill and unique pocket style.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott fix it from Grand Forks,ND on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Well made and easy to move in. Great pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiab21 from Prescott, AZ on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Me: 6'2" 200#, 46L jacket, and 32-34"waist, 34" inseam.

    These pants were grossly missized. I got the 34x34 and the waist fit like a 40+.

    Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travdean from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    The pants are really nice. The material and construction is good. The bottom of the pant leg is a bit more tapered than I expected. Really nice overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackhammer from Wattsburg, Pa on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I've always worn a 32waist/30inseam. The 31-33 waist would accommodate a 33 with ease. As far as length, I'm looking at 2 extra inches. If looking like a circus clown is ok these pants are for you. I bought them due to the perceived quality of the name. That I will attest. My hope is that they will shrink after washing. My suggestion is to buy smaller if possible.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ric the baritone playing pepper grower from Madison, WI on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I've ordered at least five pairs of Gramicci pants over the last several years. The fit has been comfortable and the materials and workmanship are better than average.
    But the pocket lining needs to be more durable. With most pairs, the pocket where I carry my keys wears through within 2 years. I've taken to pre-emptively adding an iron on patch to the bottom inside surface of the pocket when I make a new purchase.
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreadnaught from Oracle, AZ on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    These looked like wonderful hiking pants: durable material; a straight long and relaxed leg seemed perfect for me; the pant is gusseted for long steps up; I liked the colors. I pulled them out of the bag and was floored by how big they seemed for a 32" waist. Even the thigh width looked to be about the size of an elephant femur. A quick check of the tag indicated the familiar 32" waist that I have worn for over twenty years. I put them on to assuage my disbelief. I buttoned, let go, and the pants hit the floor with a soft rustle. Standing there, reflected in my full length mirror, I HAD to do a cha cha cha. Closeouts? Why not just call them seconds? Two of me could probably fit in there. Being curious, I put a tape measure from the center of the button to the center of the button hole. 41.5". Judging by my experience, I might conclude that one should order 9.5" down. No diet necessary. Quite flattering. Please, otherwise compensate me for this review.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by crebalot from Whidbey Island, WA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I usaully get 34x34.

    in these I would go 32x32
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Columbia, SC on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Pants were too long and the fit is poor
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sesquiculus from North Dakota on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Checked fit, then washed in cold as per care instructions. Wore next day, and while putting pants on, the metal waist button popped off. Had to sew on my own button.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Material or Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stickman from Federal say, wa on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Hard to fit my tall skinny frame. Was happy to find this pair of comfortable pants for everyday wear and for work..
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Casual Wear, Hiking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.