Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Iguazu Edeni Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of durable, Feather Flannel cotton finished for fantastic softness, Gramicci Iguazu Edeni shirt is the comfortable, stylish choice for all your casual fun.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Anne from Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I had to return the M and order L. I am usually a S or M. It fits fine now, sleeves are long enough for my long arms. I plan to drip dry this top when I wash it as I'm not convinced that it won't shrink. I am wearing it today on a cool day in Pittsburgh, PA, and it is warm and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs Small--order Up
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Very Cute Styling
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elisabeth from Maine on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Just runs too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happyfeet from St. Louis on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Cute shirt but way too tight in the bust. I am a 38D and I could barely get the buttons closed in the chest area. Sadly returned.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Leander, TX on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I was looking for a flannel shirt that was feminine and useful. This shirt filled the bill.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fun, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: nothing bad
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Unusual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Perfect, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaVerne from Austin, TX on Friday, May 4, 2012
    I use it as a first layer either tucked in or out, or as a shirt/jack over a knit top. The flannel has a very good feel; the plaid pleases me. Because the sleeves are too long for my arms, I get them soiled easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kater from Santa Rosa, CA on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Nice colors, but the material pilled after the first wash. Comfy, warm shirt for cold rainy days.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Pilled after first wash
    • Pros: Comfy, Soft flannel, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daffles from Sunny Philadelphia on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Runs small, especially across the chest. The colors are lovely - passing it along to my tween.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardener from washington on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I ordered a size too large because the usual one wasn't in stock. I hoped it would shrink, but it didn't. I kept it because I like it so much. The back buttons add some shape, and the fabric is lovely - not what I think of as flannel though, but a soft, thick cotton.
    • Best Uses: At home, CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Soft drapey fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Call me Cold from Virginia on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    Nice heavy weight flannel.
    • Best Uses: At work on casual day, Casual
    • Pros: Fitted
  • Sort by: