Gramicci Iguazu Nadia Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Supersoft Feather Flannel and a button-up back cinch waist makes Gramicci's Iguazu Nadia shirt a flattering, versatile cool-weather button down.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.181818
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Friday, January 30, 2015
    I was surprised that I got 2 unsolicited compliments wearing this shirt the first time. A receptionist said, "Super cute outfit" and a waitress said, "Cute shirt!" I got the XS and I'm about 5'2" 112 lb. It is quite fitted on me - I was a little worried it was too tight, used to thinking a flannel shirt should be a bit on the relaxed side, but everyone else seems to think it's just perfect on me. The material is nice and cozy, mid weight: I've had much thinner flannel shirts but never one this thick (which I like), but noticed that my boyfriend has some even thicker flannel shirts. So, maybe that's why some other reviewers thought it was not thick whereas others did! Much as pictured. I got the brown & white one.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Georgia on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    I love this brand! The quality is high and the styles have cute touches....like the buttons up the back of this shirt. Just beware that if you normally wear about a size 4, if you have any bust at all this will be too tight in the chest area. Am exchanging for a smalll. However, I have another style of this shirt (same brand and same fabric) in a size small and the small runs bigger in the shoulders and long arms and long trunk. So fingers crossed!
  • Reviewed by CAmak from Boston, MA on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I love this shirt! I ordered a size up than my normal size (normally xs, ordered small and I'm 5'4", 115lbs), and I could have gone with either size. The size up allows me to layer underneath it, which will be great as the weather gets colder. I think the fabric IS thick flannel, so I'm unsure what some of the other reviewers were talking about. I love the button details on the back, which makes it more feminine than other flannels. The brown color is nice and simple, so it should go with pretty much anything! I highly recommend this shirt!
  • Reviewed by NotFlashy from Atlanta, GA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    First of all, this is not flannel. The fabric the shirt is made out of is more like a thick, coarse cotton that is neither soft nor warm. The shirt feels very durable because of this (and would make a great shirt-jacket), but it isn't what I had in mind when I bought it. Also, I can tell you from experience that this is petite sizing, as I regularly buy petite XS in most things. This shirt fits like a petite XS AND is tight in the shoulders. Considering that I usually buy petite size clothes, I can actually wear this shirt; those of you taller than 5'2" should definitely go a size up, and even then don't be surprised if the length of the shirt/sleeves is too short. Now for particular things I don't like: the buttons on this shirt seem to want to come undone of their own accord. Because of this, I have to wear a shirt under this one. Also, after a single washing (in cold water and with air drying) the shirt started pilling and shrank a bit. Overall, I'm disappointed in this purchase and wish I had kept my money.
  • Reviewed by pjoutdoors from ontario, canada on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    very nice shirt just too small. Probably would be great if you got one size larger than normal
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tabmac from Harriman, TN on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Not just an ordinary flannel shirt, the back adds a beautiful element of style! Runs a little small, so I ordered a size larger than I normally wear and it fits great! I love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golden girl from East Tennessee on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Color is off from the picture. Instead of some white areas, the shirt contains a light gray color, which is fine for me. If it doesn't shrink much, I'll be in business.

    I live in flannel shirts in cold weather. This one should be a nice addition to my collection. A good women's flannel shirt is hard to find for some reason.
    • Best Uses: Cool mornings, Everyday wear
    • Cons: runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain hunter, Quality Matters
    • Pros: Stylish, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    The brown and white shirt is prettier than it looks. Be sure to order a size up. I'm in my 60s, 5'4 1/2", 123 lbs, 36B and usually wear a medium. The large fits me well right now. Haven't seen how it washes yet. Sure hope it won't shrink. If it does, I'll update this review.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alba from Connecticut on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Delivery was great. Loved the shirts although I found them to run alittle small so order up a size. I usually wear a med to large ( like them roomy) and ordered a Xlarge fits great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lena from Israel on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    The best on cold days
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Outing
    • Cons: Dull coloured
    • Pros: Soft material, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #