Gramicci Isolde Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. From casual walks to day hikes, Gramicci's Isolde pants offer the comfort and durability of reinforced double- and triple-stitched cotton twill.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Aunty Jo from MA on Monday, October 07, 2013
    Love the styling on these pants. I am between an 8 and 10 and like my cloths to fit without being tight This is first time I have purchased a product from Gramicci so was not sure of their sizing. I purchased the 10 and they fit was perfect at first. After wearing for a day they felt a little too loose. Hoping a spin the dryer will help. They are well made and will last a long time.
  • Reviewed by Saphira2021 from Nj on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    And in dirty color. When it says pant I expect pants not jeans. It is misrepresented and I am disappointed in Sierra for doing this. Returned.
  • Reviewed by Working mom. from California on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I bought a 12 and they were 'WAY too large; returned for a 10 and they were still baggy. So I settled for an 8 and they fit great. I'm 5"9' and 165 lbs. I usually range btwn a size 10-12. Never thought I'd need a size 8! The 33" length is perfect as well.
  • Reviewed by Christi, MTB'r, Roadie, Runner, Hiker, Outdoor Luv'r from Georgia on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    I like these pants ... when I first put them on! I want to like them a lot but as you wear them thru the day, they get slouchy and baggies especially in the waist area. I will keep them and wear them with a top that hangs below the waist line so it doesn't look so unkept. The triple-stretched cotton twill is a very nice fabric and feels good on the skin ... the color is a buttery khaki ... just a shame that they lose their shape! ...I purchased a size 4 (my size) and don't think I could have gotten a size 2 and changed the outcome either ? They were a bit pricey for this to happen :(
  • Reviewed by K from Atlanta on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Great pants. Good fit. Just be cautioned that the SHALE color is definitely more green than the gray it looked from my screen. Don't let that stop you from buying!!
  • Reviewed by Unknown from California on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Runs about a size too big. I'm normally a 4 but they were much too big. Size 2 fits perfectly. Great material. Well made. A tailored fit.
  • Reviewed by me from michigan on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I ordered the hawk and shale colors. Shale is much more green than pictured. I ordered my usual size 12 and found them to be comfortable and only a little roomy even though the overview said to order a size down. I would say they are only a half size large, so if you normally waver between 2 sizes then choose the lower. To me, Gramicci pants and skirts seem to run larger than their tops anyway. These also will work better on a straight - waisted person. The only drawback was the belt. The description said they came with a belt (which was the main reason I wanted them) but mine came beltless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse T from Central PA on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great pair of weekend out-and-about pants. They fit perfect, feel comfortable and are made well. At 5"4', the length is perfect for flats or heeled boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Labrador Landing from Steep Falls, ME on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Love the pants, they fit great except they are too long, 31 was the only length available so I just roll them until I can get them shortened.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping Mama from Reading PA on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I see myself wearing these a lot!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.