Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Julia Henley Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic henley never looked so good! Gramicci's Julia henley shirt features a flattering curved hem, scooped neckline and soft, wide-rib cuffs that can easily be folded up or down.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancnmomma from Boone, NC on Friday, August 17, 2012
    Fits well. Can be worn as casual wear or for any activities. Thumb holes are a plus to keeping sleeves in place during workouts or play!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floss from Australia on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Just what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lipbahm from buford ga on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    very soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Soft to the touch, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovin' it from Denver, CO on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I wear these shirts all the time, around the house, walking the dog. I just throw it on and go.
    • Cons: Runs a little large
    • Pros: Comfortable, Long Sleeves, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peaches_nj from Northern NJ on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Love this shirt and bought most of the colors. Loved the thumb-holes too which keep shirt from creeping up your arm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from New Carrollton MD on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I returned the two shirts: For young folks the thinness of the fabric may not be an issue, but for me at 70+ it is. I prefer a more solid feel in the knit.
    • Best Uses: Casual layering
    • Cons: Fabric too thin
    • Pros: Good colors nice design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pammy from Gladwin, MI on Friday, February 3, 2012
    I wear it as a base layer.It fit as described.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimba Joe from Cornville ,AZ on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Gramicci clothing is always wonderful to wear and washes well. Easy wear too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi's mom from NYC on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Soft, well-made, no skimping on the sleeves or length. Wear them every day. If there were more colors, I'd buy one of each and never need another shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Philadelphia on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I bought it for the sleeves. It's nice having thumb cutouts during the winter as an alternative to gloves (which I am always losing). Such a shirt is considered fashionable at my pilates studio worn over workout wear--prior to the workout that is!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2