Gramicci Kona Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. With their high-density twill weave, a touch of stretch and a brushed finish, Gramicci's Kona shorts offer a touchable softness from the first day of summer to end-of-season party.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by PA Barn Girl from NW Pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Great looking shorts but..... I normally take a true size 4 but ordered the size 6 as the reviews stated these ran small, very thankful I took the reviewer's advice. At 5'4" and 121 pounds (athletic build) the 6 is perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from New Jersey on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    great shorts but the spandex in them makes them stretch. Other then that love them. I bought a size 8 I am 120 pounds and 5'3 but after the first waring I wish I got a 6 because they stretched. I will keep them reguardless. and I tried washing them in hot water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chel the butterfly from oklahoma on Friday, May 16, 2014
    The fitting is perfect, color so beautiful its say it all and loved it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy the gardener from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I liked these shorts so much that I bought three pairs! They fit well and are the perfect length.
  • Reviewed by Desertmoon from Santa Fe on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    Loved color and quality but the shorts were just too short.
  • Reviewed by Janis from North Carolina on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I normally wear a medium/8 in everything. 5'4" 145 lbs. The shorts are VERY short and way too small. I will be returning.
  • Reviewed by Mountainlady from Small Town, MT on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Durable cotton, true to size, stylish cut, though a tad fitted at the waist, which shows my muffin top (I am 5'8", size 10, so, fairly lean except for some belly fat, age 50). They do stretch out a little as they are worn, but then they fall down on my hips. The pockets and the one-inch hem have four lines of stitching, which gives the shorts a little personality, but if dried in the drier, the hem turns up. When this happens, I spray them with a little water and let them dry flat. If I don't use the drier, I just lay them flat and pull the hem straight to prevent it from turning up. Light ironing would work too. Despite these minor issues, these are my favorite shorts right now, since I haven't found anything better in this style. I would love to see a little higher or a little looser waist.
  • Reviewed by lee from Va on Friday, August 16, 2013
    I usually wear a 10-12 and these fit me well in a size 10. They do not pinch the thighs or ride up the in the crotch... the famous Gramicci promise that is certainly true with these shorts. I am not a fan of my thighs and still feel comfortable wearing these shorts out in public. A nice change from my long bermudas. The shorts, on me, do not look as 'short' as they do on this model. The stretch is perfect. Fabric is soft yet sturdy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.