Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Malaysia Camura Skirt - Hemp-Cotton Jersey, UPF 20 (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Malaysia Camura skirt utilizes Natural Performance Technology know-how to create a naturally high-performance fabric blend of cotton and hemp, used here to offer a stylish and super comfortable skirt that is odor resistant, moisture wicking, temperature regulating and breathable.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Idaho Spud Girl from Idaho on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Very cute skirt in the photo, and in person, and I love Gramicci. I'm 5'4" and the small was VERY long and the waistband baggy. Wasn't worth hemming it up, so I returned it.
  • Reviewed by mamabear from California on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I ordered a small and I am 5'3" and it was too long, even when I rolled the waistband. Great feeling fabric but like other reviewers said, it is see though.
  • Reviewed by azgal from az on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    I'm about 5'7", 120 lbs. I ordered the medium and it's fine...just need to roll the waist down once. A small would have been better I think but it's not available in the color I want. Nice fabric, nice drape, definitely worth it!
  • Reviewed by David V. from chico ca on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I just received my skirt in seedpearl and it is absolutely light and airy. I purchased a medium, I'm 5'9 140 and it comes past my ankles and the waitband is nice and wide and very comfortable. The color is a tad see thru but nothing nude underwear can't fix. I'm buying this skirt in other colors for sure. I highly recommend this product.
  • Reviewed by nancamp from MI on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Looked and felt wonderful. BUT, the beige color was transparent! So having to wear a slip defeats the comfort purpose.
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I bought 2 of these skirts in white and plan to try dying one. The fabric is fantastic--soft and comfortable, and also organic. Love it.
  • Reviewed by hate humid heat from california on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Except for the waistband, I feel like I am not wearing clothes. Somehow, I feel naked.
    I love these skirts! They are extra long, and the thick elastic waistband won't roll.
    My only complaint is that my dog's strawberry blond hair somehow sticks to the
    black one.
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I had just finished buying some pencil skirts for work and then decided to indulge in what I really wanted to wear: Gramicci's organic, long, comfortable skirts. I bought every color available. The sale price is great and I plan to wear these instead of pants, lounging around at home. High quality and feels so good on.
  • Reviewed by 3Mama from Birmingham AL on Monday, September 9, 2013
    Great natural fabric, but this color is a TOUCH see-through. Runs a bit big, esp in the waist. I am 5'11 @ 175 and the large is almost too big. Also, this is loooong, folks under 5'9" or so will want to adjust it up.
    The waistband tag is horribly scratchy, but once it was out, I've enjoyed wearing this skirt.
  • Reviewed by Celeste from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Bought the dark gray in M, it is nice enough to wear to work and comfy enough to wear for other occasions. I'm only 5'2" and the length seems fine to me. Really like the wide waistband. Nice material, very flattering.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2