Gramicci Marea T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. You can never have enough go-to wardrobe favorites like Gramicci's Marea T-shirt, and this one's soft, prewashed fabric and V-neckline offer a wonderfully worn-in look and shaped fit.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lizzie from Maryland on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Great shirt. It very soft and comfortable while looking good.
  • Reviewed by suz from oregon on Friday, May 17, 2013
    nice fabric and fit.....enough stretch to be comfy but not clingy....and not baggy
    love the slightly faded look and the v-neck.
    Cute with shorts and dressed up under a blazer and white jeans
    great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Half-ItalianMama from AZ on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Too deep of a v-neck for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by On the Go from Oak Lawn, IL on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Simple but nice! I wear with jeans or a skort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl from West Coast, USA on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Got this in white and I'm definitely not going to be wearing it without a camisole underneath--not even to bed! Everything shines right through. Also there is a tiny pin hole right in the middle of the chest; just a couple stitches in size, and I noticed it immediately, so I suspect it arrived in that condition. Size-wise, I'm about a 6-8 (sometimes closer to 4 in the waist) and got S; it's comfortable, fitted but by no means skin tight. I would buy more of this shirt, but only darker colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    These are really nice, soft t-shirts from Gramicci. Good quality. I have had a little pilling on some of them (I bought 4 in different colors) - but it isn't that visible.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Life from Ellensburg, WA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    ...Tee is great for warm summer days...cotton/poly blend... washes well ...keeps shape & color...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working fool from Cleveland, Oh on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Nice color yellow, great soft material. A little snug fit, and neck line somewhat low..not really my style, but I purchases d/t other comments stating the material is soft..which it is..I like the shirt and will get much use out of it, tho probably not to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Sunnyvale, CA on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Love Gramicci clothes and particularly their tops.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Incredibly soft cotton, Nice pastel colours, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready2Move from TheQC on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love these T-Shirts. I have 3 now, but would have one in every color if they had my size. Very flattering with the v-neck, long enough to not ride up, and the fabric is very soft. I wear these with capris and skirts. Goes with just about anything. Great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #