Gramicci Margarita T-Shirt - Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of sustainable fabrics, the cool comfort of Gramicci's Margarita T-shirt is best enjoyed under the warm sun. Beverage not included.

  • Raw-edge crew neck
  • Contrast stitching graces rear hem
  • Gramicci logo at front hem
  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 23-½"
  • Fabric: 55% hemp, 45% organic cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md from ak on Friday, February 11, 2011
    I love this top and so wanted it to fit, but it was just too small. The fabric is wonderful and the color was really nice, but the arms were very tight and it just runs small like other reviewers said.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hip in Hemp from Charleston, SC on Tuesday, July 20, 2010
    I wear this top with skirts or jeans. I like the neckline, the way it fits, and the versatility of being able to wear it for just about anything, anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fairy moon from Texas on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    I like this T. I bought the white and was delighted when it was off-white because I prefer warm colors, but off-white is hard to find in a T. It fits great if you like a curved fitted middle. I like the texture in the fabric. It makes the T more interesting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fairy moon from Texas on Monday, April 19, 2010
    The slightly textured fabric feels and looks good. It is shaped, so you still look cute even if you're just hiking. It runs a bit small in the chest and up under the arms. I usually get an extra small and the small is just big enough. Love the look and fit once I sized up. Form fitting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjaf from seattle on Sunday, April 11, 2010
    great T
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turbo from MO on Sunday, March 28, 2010
    I sent it back
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 99 from Oregon on Sunday, March 7, 2010
    This top is so cute. If has a nice feminine fit and it looks great with jeans, capris, shorts, or a casual skirt. The color is beautiful, and the sustainable fabric seems like it will last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Exercise, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Eco-conscious, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Length, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gym lover from Bennington,VT on Monday, March 1, 2010
    I had my doubts about ordering gramicci products, due to my experience years ago that clothing ran extremely small and very long. I'm 5'4", with a thin to athletic type build. I'm glad I tried this manufacturer again---- these shirts are true to size, and don't feel too tight at arm openings or across shoulders (I have slightly wide set shoulders for my height and build). The fabric is thin and loose weaved helping to keep you dry during physical exertion, and I love the range of motion the construction of arm holes will allow. I'd buy again! Hint: wash darker colors by themselves and before wearing --- will tend to bleed. After initial wash you won't have to worry.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Exercise
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no from austin, tx on Sunday, February 28, 2010
    This shirt runs really small. I ordered a large and didn't try it on b/c it looked too small and short for me. I'm 5'9, 145lb, usually where a 10/12 or a M/L in a shirt. The fabric is really nice: has a little weight and texture. I would recommend this shirt to a much smaller human than myself.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by STPaddict from michigan on Thursday, February 25, 2010
    I liked the color of this top, and it seemed good quality. However, I'm heavier on top and average height, and the length was shorter than I liked. The cap sleeves were cute, but overall the shirt was average looking. I sent this back, but am keeping the same brand polo-style shirt I got in the same size. MUCH cuter and seems a bit longer.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: TOO SHORT
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.