Gramicci Mariko Tank Top - UPF 50, Built-In Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Mariko tank top combines a sporty, feminine look with performance-oriented UPF 50 sun protection and built-in sports bra -- the perfect balance of fun and function.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by mountain girl from lake tahoe on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I usually wear a size 4 and the xs fits me very well. I like the length, the fit, the color. This will be a great athletic top for low impact activities like hiking or yoga. I really like how it looks on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Friday, July 4, 2014
    This shirt is really good quality, interesting design and very breathable.
  • Reviewed by Lucy from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I picked up this top in 2 sizes, small and medium. I usually wear a medium, but the small fit better. Sadly, both sizes needed returned, as the side [...] was excessive.
  • Reviewed by VMAH from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This is a very nice change from the usual and the fabric feels great. But, as a 36DD, I have to wear another sports bra underneath for both coverage and support. This top is big enough to accommodate a layer under it.
  • Reviewed by Vivian from California on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Happy with the purchase. Love the color and quality. I purchased one in large and extra large because the bargain for item was so great. Yes, the extra large is a bit big but still keeping it. I'm a size 14.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Atlanta on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I wear this to work out and just about. It is just as described and extremely comfortable. I wasn't so sure about a workout top with loose fabric, but I love it b/c of the airflow, yet form fitted top.
  • Reviewed by catlover from Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I chose to return this tank top. I felt that it was not supportive enough for high impact aerobics classes - would probably be fine for yoga. Other workout tops I've purchased in a M such as Nike or 6-8 Lululemon are much snugger in the bodice area. I was also disappointed by the fact that it is not a solid color but has a dark maroon panel in the back. I ordered the pink which has white piping which was hard to appreciate in the photo. A solid color always works out well with black bottoms.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hlp from denver on Friday, January 11, 2013
    well made and attractive top that i hoped to use for tennis,but at 5'8", the fit was too short for a tennis dress, too long and unflattering for just a top, i.e., hit just beyond my crotch. ultimately, the fit/value relationship didn't work and it unfortunately went back to STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oinkoink from SC on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I'm only a size 36B, so I can't speak for larger bust support but this was great for me. I received a lot of compliments!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chako from Redondo Beach, CA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    This is my second one. I bought a blue one and now I got a pink. Both are very cute. It doesn't give you a sharp looking, so if you like that kind of look, this is not for you. It's pretty long too. I'm 5' and 113 lbs and ordered S, which was perfect. This may not give you lots of support if you are large breasted.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear, Gym, High Impact Exercise, Low Impact Exercise
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Easy To Wear
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.