Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Mountain Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Mountain jeans of heavyweight canvas are tough enough for outdoor adventure, but just as comfortable gathered around a barbecue or campfire. A gusseted crotch, relaxed fit, and full-cut leg and thigh won't hold you back.

  • Adjustable EZ Cinch tunnel belt
  • Crystal Finish for a smooth hand
  • Scoop pockets and back patch pockets
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 88 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Reviewed by Gartner from Auburn, CA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I liked the pants a lot. But after a month or so of wear and wash, the zipper just doesn't stay. I'm sure it's fixable, but it's definitely annoying when you're out and about and you have to keep checking if your fly is down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vince from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, September 2, 2011
    I think these pants are great. Versatile would be the best word to describe them - I can wear them for short hikes, to work, out to the pub, etc. In addition I like the built in belt feature but also that you can wear a traditional belt as well. After I bought my first pair, I quickly bought two more!
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile, Office Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Fit, Internal belt system, Price, Sturdy and wrinkle free, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davichoverde from Argentina on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    These pants fit perfectly and I like the colors and durability so......I bought three pair.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by metronome from Durango Co on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I use these for causal meetings when my home office attire just wont do
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yodelingdog from Missoula on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    The zipper on this one is OK. I'm pleasantly surprised the fit is true to the size. This is not a way-low waisted trouser; but nor is not too high like old dungarees.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality Material, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livin' in Paradise from Klamath Falls, OR on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    Perfect work pants; durable but ultimate in comfort. These pants allow great freedom of movement; no pinching or binding.
    • Best Uses: great work pants
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountian High from Arizona on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    I find mountian jeans to be comfortable and non confining. Comfort is the key and with the fit that is small and the fabric that is rough I doubt these will see much use. I have Northface and Mountian Hardware products that have lasted over 20 years of use and still work great. Don't waste your money for this trendy product.
    • Cons: Color Fades, Uncomfortable
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtLdrInstr from Nevada on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Got these on sale, paid [$] for them, would have paid full price for them. Great pant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fireski from Salmon, ID on Monday, July 25, 2011
    Great Price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Pa on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    casual wear and outdoor activities
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Rough outdoor activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9