Gramicci Naali Quick-Dry Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Dress the part of Mr. Unstoppable in Gramicci's Naali Quick-Dry shirt, designed with a ventilating Air Stream mesh back and built-in UPF 30 sun protection.

  • Lightweight
  • Quick drying
  • Concealed button front
  • Touch-fasten chest pockets
  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: Nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Man from Austin, Tx on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    When I wore this shirt, I found it very comfortable and stylish. It fits my body as a glove, it has the perfect size. Also, the shirt looks great and the fabric quality is excellent. It is breathable, so it's perfect for a sunny day. I use it for hiking, camping, and sometimes for traveling. Great shirt overall!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chi-Town Walker from Chicago,IL on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    I like to take long long walks along the Lakeshore of Chicago and beyond. During this summer this shirt has been the perfect garment. On blistering hot days the slightest of breezes is caught and amplified through the mesh back.
    I feel comfortable and cool.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from San Diego on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    All of the other reviews seem to sum up my sentiments, but my one complaint is that the fabric seems to retain odor...so don't plan on wearing this more than once without a wash...not good if you're trying to pack light for that reason
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Retains Odor
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreamweaver from Rome, GA on Saturday, July 24, 2010
    Use for travel

    Packs well , wrinkles fall right out
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Ellijay GA on Thursday, June 24, 2010
    Great shirt, but sizing is not accurate. I buy mostly Med, some Lg, & after reading reviews, got the Lg. Length is more than normal, but the width across the back of the shoulders is too small. Like my shirts to 'drape', or fit loosely, and this one does until you bend over or reach with both arms; then tight across the back. But, I'm still enjoying it....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Collar too tall, Poor Fit, Tight across upper back
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Great fabricfeel, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff C from Long Island, NY on Monday, June 7, 2010
    Easy wearing and quick drying casual shirt. Functional and designed with purpose. Lightweight but well constructed for the purpose. Hiking and outdoor work is fine but a little to light for use w/ a heavy backpack because the material doesn't have any cushioning feel, but a light hike w/ a daypack use is fine.

    Decent style
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by granitejon from AZ on Monday, June 7, 2010
    Since I moved to Arizona, I have been hiking in much hotter weather than I am used to. I am replacing all my cotton with synthetics. I have already had this shirt out on the trail and works great. It is very breathable and wicks well. I was never drenched it sweat.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Bend, OR on Thursday, October 15, 2009
    Had to return because it was too small. But going to use it on a Carribean Cruise. Re-ordered in a bigger size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Major Dave from Taos, NM on Tuesday, September 29, 2009
    It feels great on me. I had bought another at a store and wanted to have at least one more in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish in the heat from Gulf Shores, AL on Wednesday, June 24, 2009
    I live in the hot humid south. These are functional and stylish and fit well with business casual. I recommend them highly. They look good with slacks and under a sport coat, as well as on the trail.
    They are slightly full cut for the wider (not trail thin) outdoors person.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews