Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Nya Shores QD Pants - Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. Make the Gramicci Nya Shores QD pants a mainstay in your closet. Nya is a multi-purpose, versatile pant with fashionable accents. Destine Dyed and sphere washed for a weathered look with amazing softness. Made with quick-dry fabric at 30 SPF, these pants will breathe and protect legs from the sun. Roll up feature allows for a capri or pant look.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews 3.414285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by Interstate42 from California on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    These pants are cute, but didn't fit me well at all. The legs were VERY long (and my own aren't short!) and the upper front pockets gaped when I tied the cinch.
  • Reviewed by new hiker from Oklahoma on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Love the loose fit. The string for the waistline is unique and is actually sewn in the back so you can tighten them without worrying about the string coming out. They dry fast and are easy to move in.
  • Reviewed by Lesky from Detroit on Monday, April 8, 2013
    I like these pants--the detailing is super cute (patterns on belt, waistband, and some trim) and they are well made. But, there is a LOT of room in the legs. I am usually a size 8 and bought a 10; the waist sits just below the navel on me and so that is right, but the rest of the pants are cut big and the fit is long. Be that as it may, I actually still like them. The color (swamp) is kind of a golden olive, but the trim probably is what I like the best. Since I plan to wear in hot/humid summer hiking, I will be appreciating the breeze in the legs.
  • Reviewed by Arlène - Camino Trekker from Arizona on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Quick drying, great fitting pair of cargo pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreenMtnGal from VT on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Very comfortable and stylish. They sit below the waist, so I know to buy a size smaller than my waist size and they are perfect. The pants are long, but I took them up a couple of inches and now they fit great. These are perfect pants for backpacking and hiking due to the lightweight material. Also stylish enough to wear to work on casual Fridays!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caz from NSW Australia on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glassblower from North Arkansas on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Great casual pants, wish they had more colors in my size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laney from Big Canoe, GA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are the first Gramicci pants I've bought that don't look like I'm wearing a diaper , because the waist is not elastic. But, the 12's were gigantic and the 10's JUST fit --- should have been a happy medium. The styling is cute and a bit more feminine with flower stitching at the waist. But, fit still iffy since the pockets bow out a bit too. Hmm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laney from Big Canoe, GA on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Must have missed the warning that these run HUGE. But the style is very cute and a little more feminine than most Gramicci nylon pants. Ordering a new size.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Online said length was 30" - they were at least 34". Had to pay to shorten them.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7