Gramicci Oren Cropped Leggings - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the gym or the pavement in Gramicci's Oren cropped leggings. The soft, breathable and stretchy Oriana jersey fabric wicks moisture and provides UPF 50 sun protection to get you through the toughest workouts in comfort.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kangrrl from Kansas City on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I got the black with white seams, the fit is perfect and material is incredibly stretchy and soft- probably the nicest fabric I've ever felt in activewear. The design is attractive and forgiving- I'm 5'11 and 175 lbs, with a post-baby belly at the moment- and these make me feel about 5 lbs lighter. Win!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by treehugger from Upstate NY on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These leggings are very cute and comfortable. The white stitching is very complementary to the legs. However, they sag down on my hips and between my legs while I'm running. Thankfully, I think they will make wonderful yoga pants. Just don't plan on using them for running. I'm usually a medium or a size 6/8 in pants. I got a 6 and they fit nicely.
    • Best Uses: Yoga
    • Cons: Saggy
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: Fits loose
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppymom from montreal on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    love these leggings, the fit, the style, and the overall comfort.
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Runner
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smarla from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Fabric i smooth to my skin and warming what helps at yoga class.Looks also stylish and I get copmlemment for it.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Maryville, TN on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I love these pants! Most tight-like pants are usually too tight around my waist. I am 5'3" and 115, so my waist isn't big. I am just straight through my waist and hips. These fit me perfectly. They are alittle longer than the image shows but I like that. They fall a few inches above my ankles.
    • Best Uses: Cycling- short rides, High impact aerobics, On The Mountain, Strength training
    • Describe Yourself: Avid exerciser
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Doesn't squeeze waist, Stylish
    • Waist: Fits loose
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from minneapolis, mn on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I have not wore them much yet, but cannot wait to wash and wear again, so far I love them. Really comfortable for running and biking.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Angel Fire, NM on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    These are really great! I'm a tall girl (5'10") and these are long enough for me. They stay put at mid-calf and don't ride up to my knees. I got the purple heather color with pink trim stitching and they are cute - the way the stitching is done if very flattering to the shape of your legs. Excellent quality material that has held up to repeated laundering so far. They are a good quality, heavy fabric with lots of stretch (no pilling or sagging), but it might be a little too heavy for summer use in hot climates. I LOVE THESE!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary T from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I work out and run in these pants, as well as sleep in them and lounge around in them. They are really comfy, nice-looking, flattering, and stay in place when moving around. They aren't what I'd call "breathable", and definitely not wicking--when you start to sweat,it shows. Depending on your workout, those sweat marks won't necessarily go anywhere, either. If these things bother you, don't get them. It doesn't bother me, and I'm glad I bought them.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run-Ride-But don't swim from SW Washington on Friday, June 8, 2012
    These are extremely well designed, comfortable, and constructed of high-quality, apparently durable fabric. I consulted the Gramicci sizing chart before purchase, and bought the size appropriate for my measurements, which should have been a 12. How can tights/fitted leggings not fit? They fit OK just walking around, but the waist slides way down when I run, so I should have taken a 10.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Runner
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, High quality fabric, Stylish
    • Waist: Fits loose
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ERK from Middletown, MD on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    These are awesome workout pants! So much so that I got both the black and the huckleberry color in the cropped length. And am considering ordering one more pair of black with the off-color stitching.

    Initially I was thrown off by seeing number sizing for workout clothes. I went with a size 12 in lieu of a size Large and couldn't be happier with the fit. They are slimming, the waist band comes up high enough that there's no weird bulging. So it's cute enough to wear under a dress or skirt on days when I don't have much time for changing between work and a fitness class.

    The huckleberry color is a nice muted purple/mauve/clay color. (Like a cross between MAC's Blackberry and Wedge eyeshadow if that means anything to you.) It looks better in person than it does online. Like any light color though it does show sweat. It evaporates quickly enough. But I mostly just use those for yoga or weightlifting.

    The material is nice and thick, without feeling too weighty. They've held up well in the wash. I air dry all of my non-cotton clothes, so I can't say how they'd hold up to the dryer. And I haven't noticed any pilling yet.

    I'm thrilled to have discovered this brand!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.