Gramicci Oren Cropped Leggings - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the gym or the pavement in Gramicci's Oren cropped leggings. The soft, breathable and stretchy Oriana jersey fabric wicks moisture and provides UPF 50 sun protection to get you through the toughest workouts in comfort.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmp from Jackson, WY on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    These fit great & are very flattering, slimming & comfortable. I am 5'8, 120 lb and the size 4 fits perfect. Great for the gym!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L.H. from Denver,CO on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Great material: feels soft yet is super durable. They look great too,
    Easy to throw a skirt on over them after yoga even though they are a little
    thicker than reg yoga tights. GREAT under snow pants. Would recommend to any climber, yogi, skier
    • Describe Yourself: Climber, Skier, Yoga
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davi from South Dakota on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Doesn't matter what you've got planned for these leggings they're great for everything. I've worn them for hot yoga, running and just lounging. The bonus is they're incredibly figure flattering. You won't be disappointed.
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    These are great, exactly what I was looking for. They feel snug,compressiony (?) but so moveable, not restrictive in the least. Remember Euro sizes are different, so a 6 Euro is probably a US 4, at 5-2, 116 they fit me perfectly with that in mind.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, On The Mountain, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live to Ski from Denver, CO on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Comfortable and the stitching makes it flattering, especially since I am curvy in the hips and butt.

    Love them.
    • Best Uses: Around the House, Gym
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scratch from Washington State on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    True to length? Well, I guess so. They come down to mid-calf on me as in the photo. True to size? Yes, but maybe slightly larger. I'm at the tight end of size 10 and had plenty of room in these. The waist is NOT tight at all, so no big muffin top. I think if I lost weight I'd add a string inside the waistband to keep them up. They feel like they'd likely slide down otherwise. The material is heavy enough so that underwear doesn't show through. It's very substantial so I don't feel selfconscious when I wear them. The style is very sporty. I sweat a lot but haven't thought to check to see how much and where the sweat spots show up. They seem to breathe well.
    • Best Uses: Around the House, On The Mountain, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by KK Denver from Denver, CO on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I workout 5 days a week and wanted something fitted but comfortable for my strenght training days. I'm tall (5'10")and thin (130 Lbs)and wanted cropped workout tights that covered my knees but didn't go all the way to my ankles, and these turned out to be just the thing. I ordered the size 8 which seem like the right size...these are not compression tights, so they are fitted, but not the super snug fit you get with compression tights. I've worn them for 2 workouts thus far and they are super comfy and the legs stay in place...no bunching up in the knees.
    • Best Uses: Working out
    • Describe Yourself: Workout Hard
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cavemom from los alamos, nm on Monday, September 24, 2012
    These leggings are fabulous! Thick enough to be "supportive", without being compression-style. Waistband stays put, just below belly button. Hidden pocket in front left side of waistband for key, gel, iPod, whatever. I've worn them running, working out and just around the house, and they're fabulous for each activity. Plus, they're flattering! Love these crops!!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House, Exercise, On The Mountain, Sleeping, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer, Outdoorsman, Snowboarder/Skier
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by potatofisher from Keystone, SD on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I bought these for running as the fall weather gets colder, and they are great. I love the extra length, stretch, thickness, etc. They provide just the right amount of warmth and aren't too tight. They move well, the hidden pocket in the waistband is useful, and the contrast stitching is quite flattering. I usually don't like the way my butt looks in this type of legging, but I do in these!
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Runner
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Retains Body Heat, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for bargains from Reno, NV on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    This was purchased for my elderly mother who felt this product would provide good support for her hernia.
    • Best Uses: Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #