Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Oren Leggings - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the gym or the pavement in Gramicci's Oren leggings. The soft, breathable and stretchy Oriana jersey fabric wicks moisture and provides UPF 50 sun protection to get you through the toughest workouts in comfort.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.434782 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OwnedByADog from Lancaster, PA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I use these for layering under my jeans at work (I work outside all year on a horse farm). These tights are nice and warm! They are better than my other tights for windy days. They seem well constructed and I think that they will last a while.
    I also enjoy wearing them to lounge around the house as they are very comfy and warm.

    My only complaint about them so far is that the waist seems fairly large, but that is my complaint about most pants so it is most likely my curvy body shape (small waist, wide hips) not the pants problem, lol.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marmot from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I have both the capri-lengh version and the long version, and I love them both. The white seaming on the black fabric is very flattering.
  • Reviewed by Nonstop skibum from Big Sky, MT & Craigieburns NZ on Monday, February 4, 2013
    These look darn good on you and are ridiculously comfy, so why not?! Just wish more were available in my size, cause I'd buy another pair :( moop
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Easton, MD on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I am 5' 10" and these leggings are LONG, love it!!!! The stitching makes them very flattering on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lifes2good from Inola, OK on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I'm 5'5" and wear size 6. The size 8 fits well. Nicely made and flattering. I suggest going up one from your regular size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker from arizona on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Look great on - great price - ordered a second pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HMM from Alexandria, VA on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    I used these tights for running. For indoor, they were too hot but or outdoor running they felt just right. They are thick and warm and keep me toasty on windy evenings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rollerblader from Colorado springs on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Great for Yoga, rollerblading, layering for winter sports. Why would you wear anything else?
  • Reviewed by Front Range mom from Longmont, CO on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I probably shouldn't give 5 stars until I've actually worn these for a workout vs. just trying them on, but I am really impressed! Great cushy soft material, excellent stretch, and well made. The seams are flattering, and the waist sits just right, not too low, not too high.

    Despite being fit and normal weight (5'6", 128#), I hesitate to wear tights because I don't usually like the way they look on my rear end. These, I'd actually consider wearing around in public! Size 8 on me is close-fitting but not tight, and the 30 inseam is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by friend in NC from Asheville NC on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I really wanted to keep these, but alas they were snug and not attractive on me. Unless you have narrow legs and thighs they just didn't look great on me. I'm not overweight but don't have stick legs. Quality and color was everything I expected. Leggings with a lower rise just don't flatter some figures.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3