Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G Dourada straight leg pants have been a favorite for over 25 years. Flattering weathered look is achieved with durable, double ring spun stout weave twill that is Raspine Finished and Destine Dyed.

Average Rating based on 622 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 63 »
  • 1-10 of 622 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Florida on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Love these pants! The long pants and the shorts are my favorite of all time. Extremely comfortable and great for an active person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Arizona on Monday, June 22, 2015
    ...and they're cotton! Hope they don't mean close-out like gone forever. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy Lou Who from Alabama on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    These are very comfortable. Pocket in the back is also useful to me. Really liked that they come in the longer length. Fabric feels good and came out of the wash well. Ribbon belt is not as substantial as past pairs I've had, but seems adequate. Overall, I'd highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    This is a olive type color. I can use it, but would have prefered the grey. I usually wear a large, but ordered a medium. It fit well and I sure like the fabric. I bought it in another color as well and it closer to the pictured color, but if you want a grey and an olive won't do, try something else. This comes out of the dryer fine and I really like the closure at the waist. It is just great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Sue from Western Slope, CO on Saturday, June 06, 2015
    I actually bought this last pair for a friend who loves them. I own several pairs and have found my "everyday" pants with these Gramicci's. Plus, I'm ready to go hiking at a moment's notice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from MT on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    these pants are just like my previous ones that lasted almost forever
  • Reviewed by GrassValleyGal from Grass Valley on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I am so disappointed, even angry, with the sizing problems in my recent attempt to buy my fourth pair of Gramicci's (all with the gusset crotch) from STP. My first two pairs in the "Original G" in size Large were OK, but eventually I realized they were a little too large, so my more recent purchase of the Vintage G was a size Medium. The latter fit perfectly. So, for this time around, I ordered Medium again. Too small. Returned for exchange for the Large. STILL TOO SMALL. The Large is hardly any bigger than the Medium. (I am not huge. 140 lbs, 5- 6 1/2", pear shape.) They will be too tight and short after multiple washing and drying, so have to be returned again like the previous pair. At that point, I will have spent $12 extra on return and exchange shipping.

    These pants are otherwise terrific, and I thought I'd found the only jeans I'd ever buy again. Now, not so sure. I feel like I shouldn't be whining about extra shipping costs when the prices are otherwise very good, but the hassle and unreliability about the fit are just a pain. Now I have to decide whether to take a drive to Reno to return them to the store (where they do not sell these pants) or...... Sigh.......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from St. Louis on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I liked these pants but based on other reviews I sized down. They were just a little too tight for my liking...I had to work too hard to get them over my hips so I figured that would always bug me. They are a lower rise than the vintage style and a straighter leg. I ordered both styles and prefered the vintage style so I kept those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Bear from California on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Great pants for gardening but I wear them to farmers market, shops, and even my reading group. A+ for comfort. No woman is the same size two days in a row so the built-in belt means built-in flexibility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basset Mom from Colorado on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Not my first pair of Gramicci, won't be my last. I enjoy the fit and feel of the fabric. Great for casual wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 63 »
  • 1-10 of 622 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #