Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G Dourada straight leg pants have been a favorite for over 25 years. Flattering weathered look is achieved with durable, double ring spun stout weave twill that is Raspine Finished and Destine Dyed.

Average Rating based on 588 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 588 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Midwest on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I discovered Gramicci pants several years ago. I just love them. I'm 62 and wear them just like a 20 year old! I love the elastic waist with cinch belt. These are not exactly form-fitting/flattering pants, as in not dressy, don't exactly make you look stick thin. But....I love them. I wear them lots. Wear them out to eat, wear them hiking, wherever. They are a somewhat heavy material (compared to cotton pants), but they wear well and don't feel heavy. As I've said, I've had them for several years - same pairs - and they last. Wash and wear fine. The only thing I find is that sometimes sizes aren't consistent. Love 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I have several pairs of these pants, and was glad to see them in black. They wear well, and manage to be cool in summer (because they are loose and absorbent) and warm enough for chilly fall days and all but the coldest winter weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Franciscan from San Francisco on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Very comfortable. They are cotton so are great for travel. The color is great for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple woman from Iowa on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are comfortable and sturdy. I appreciate the 33 inch inseam. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sew from Washington on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I love the fact these pants have a gusset insert!! That is the main reason I bought them. They are very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwink from North Carolina on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Loved the pants, the fabric and color were first quality, but they were hard to get over my hips. Sorry I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annoy from MN on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Great fitting pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloudpeak from North Shore of Lake Superior on Friday, July 11, 2014
    These are just great pants; and the hip pocket in this version makes it my favorite. I've worn Gramicci's for 20 years or more - and when/if they stop making them, I'll cut an old pair apart for a pattern and make my own!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBN from Pacific Northwest on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These are the only pants you need for your Spring, Summer and Fall outdoor activities. The fabric weight is perfect, offering the right amount of protection from the elements as well as literal brushes with foliage, sticks, rocks and other hazards you might encounter in the outdoors. The best feature of these pants is the elasticized waist with sturdy drawstring. Allows you to adjust the fit depending on whatever other clothing items you're wearing at the time. They fabric is also substantial enough to wear for two days in a row should the need arise on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban walker from San Francisco on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I bought 2 pair each of haze and oat seed in Medium with 31" inseam. Haze waist is 28" with strong elastic. Oat seed waist is 30". Haze is a light greenish gray. Oat seed is a light gold. I did not measure the inseam before I washed them. I tried them on to make sure they were longer that I needed. They shrank about 1". The haze are now 30.5" and the oat seed are 31". I will be keeping all 4 pair, but will need to fold up and probably eventually have hemmed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 588 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.