Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G Dourada straight leg pants have been a favorite for over 25 years. Flattering weathered look is achieved with durable, double ring spun stout weave twill that is Raspine Finished and Destine Dyed.

Average Rating based on 584 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 584 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sew from Washington on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I love the fact these pants have a gusset insert!! That is the main reason I bought them. They are very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwink from North Carolina on Monday, August 04, 2014
    Loved the pants, the fabric and color were first quality, but they were hard to get over my hips. Sorry I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annoy from MN on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Great fitting pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloudpeak from North Shore of Lake Superior on Friday, July 11, 2014
    These are just great pants; and the hip pocket in this version makes it my favorite. I've worn Gramicci's for 20 years or more - and when/if they stop making them, I'll cut an old pair apart for a pattern and make my own!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBN from Pacific Northwest on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These are the only pants you need for your Spring, Summer and Fall outdoor activities. The fabric weight is perfect, offering the right amount of protection from the elements as well as literal brushes with foliage, sticks, rocks and other hazards you might encounter in the outdoors. The best feature of these pants is the elasticized waist with sturdy drawstring. Allows you to adjust the fit depending on whatever other clothing items you're wearing at the time. They fabric is also substantial enough to wear for two days in a row should the need arise on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban walker from San Francisco on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    I bought 2 pair each of haze and oat seed in Medium with 31" inseam. Haze waist is 28" with strong elastic. Oat seed waist is 30". Haze is a light greenish gray. Oat seed is a light gold. I did not measure the inseam before I washed them. I tried them on to make sure they were longer that I needed. They shrank about 1". The haze are now 30.5" and the oat seed are 31". I will be keeping all 4 pair, but will need to fold up and probably eventually have hemmed.
  • Reviewed by BellasMomToo from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I wear a size 8 pants so I ordered a "S" (6 - 8) in Haze. I could barely get it past my hips. I have to return it cause I'm sure they will shrink a little.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Briard4 from Illinois on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    These are comfortable casual pants. They are heavy cotton and are not ideal for the 90 degree summer weather, but fine for the cooler spring and fall weather. They wear well, but do need to be pressed after laundering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina the hiker from Illinois on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I hike almost every weekend and this pants work great for me. They are very durable! nicely made! After few washes they become soft .I liked them so much, that I got a pair for my daughter to. And company is Free trading too!Nina
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baxter9 from Colorado on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Comfy for any age. Look a little dressier than jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 59 »
  • 1-10 of 584 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.