Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G Dourada straight leg pants have been a favorite for over 25 years. Flattering weathered look is achieved with durable, double ring spun stout weave twill that is Raspine Finished and Destine Dyed.

Average Rating based on 593 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60 »
  • 1-10 of 593 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kpacific from San Diego on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Can't say that I love these pants. The material is stiff, and I'm hoping that washing will improve the feel, but afraid that washing might shrink the length. They are a little short on me. I'm 5'8" and the 31" inseam is not quite long enough. I considered returning, but the price was too good. I'll wear around the house or in the garden. Also, I'm not crazy about the built in belt. After you cinch it up, what do you do with the long end, since there are no belt loops? It either flaps down the front, or you tuck it inside the waist band and it irritates your skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker and traveller from NY on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I'd gotten a pair of these two years ago and they are even softer and more comfy, but still look great. I use them for a casual dress outing or for work. My work involves a lot of physical activity and so these pants have not only been indispensable but held up brilliantly to all the abuse. :)
    It's hard to find the original g type pants on the other site that used to carry them. I couldn't believe how great the price was here. Brilliant deal for a wonderful pair of pants. Once I was able to confirm they were identical to the ones I bought two years ago, I came back and bought two more pairs in other colors. They have all been wonderful in their cut, fit, comfort and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baxter9 from Colorado on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Great fit, appreciate having the 29" length. Really like this new blue color and also the Shale color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the Vermonter from Vermont on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Where is the much warmer TWILL of 10 plus years ago? the winter gramacci? It was almost like a flannel ?
    Your new ones are nice, but need long johns to equal what used to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from San Diego on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    I have bought these pants for years. They are durable, nice looking and reliable. This pair is even better as they are blue! I have gotten many colours but rarely see them for sale in blue. If you are looking for sturdy pants....well here you are!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Midwest on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I discovered Gramicci pants several years ago. I just love them. I'm 62 and wear them just like a 20 year old! I love the elastic waist with cinch belt. These are not exactly form-fitting/flattering pants, as in not dressy, don't exactly make you look stick thin. But....I love them. I wear them lots. Wear them out to eat, wear them hiking, wherever. They are a somewhat heavy material (compared to cotton pants), but they wear well and don't feel heavy. As I've said, I've had them for several years - same pairs - and they last. Wash and wear fine. The only thing I find is that sometimes sizes aren't consistent. Love 'em!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I have several pairs of these pants, and was glad to see them in black. They wear well, and manage to be cool in summer (because they are loose and absorbent) and warm enough for chilly fall days and all but the coldest winter weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Franciscan from San Francisco on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Very comfortable. They are cotton so are great for travel. The color is great for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple woman from Iowa on Monday, August 25, 2014
    These are comfortable and sturdy. I appreciate the 33 inch inseam. Great price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sew from Washington on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I love the fact these pants have a gusset insert!! That is the main reason I bought them. They are very comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60 »
  • 1-10 of 593 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.