Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G Dourada straight leg pants have been a favorite for over 25 years. Flattering weathered look is achieved with durable, double ring spun stout weave twill that is Raspine Finished and Destine Dyed.

Average Rating based on 571 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 571 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWRockClimber from Colorado on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I purchased these to replace a pair I've had for close to 20 years. They are good for hiking, camping, traveling, etc. Only con I have is they do tend to bag out after a while but not until I had worn them on multiple back-to-back flights. They were an excellent value and will come in handy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by realanncampbell from Davis, CA on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    These pants are very comfortable and true to size.
  • Reviewed by Tats from Connecticut on Friday, April 4, 2014
    May be it could be a good uniform item. Fabric is rough, cut is awful. Have not seen such ugly pants in a long time.
  • Reviewed by KC from Burlington, NC on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I so want to keep these pants. When I get them on, they look fine, but there is not enough elastic and belt to comfortably get over my hips. Why not order a larger size? They look way too boxy and big. I will return these.
  • Reviewed by Ms Marie from Connecticut on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I was so looking forward to getting these pants after reading all the positive reviews. The short version is that I cannot easily get the pants up over my hips. When I do I find the pants loose and the waist tight. I washed them thinking it might loosen the material but now it is impossible to pull them on. If I hadn't washed them, I would have returned them. Very disappointed.
  • Reviewed by spren83 from MS on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I have never bought Gramicci pants before, and I really like these. They are comfy, they wash well, the fabric seems durable, and the gusset is great. I do have one complaint though. I ordered a small and an extra small since I usually wear a size 4 or 6. The size small fit (easy to get on) but are a bit baggy while the extra smalls are difficult to pull over my hips (and my hips are not large)...but once I get them over my hips they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Trainspotter from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I have been wearing Gramicci Original G pants for years and I absolutely recommend them. They are beyond comfortable. Nice deep pockets and complete range of motion. I am a 14 in most pants, a Large fits me perfectly. Some are looser than others, so the sizing isn't entirely consistent, but thats probably why they are on Sierra. Not a big deal for me at all since they have that awesome adjustable waistband. They are a great price and are perfect for hiking and traveling and just about everything else. I always check Sierra Trading Post to see what new colors they have to offer and recently ordered the Chianti. Perhaps I should have guessed, the picture made them look like a somewhat earthy kind of wine color, but no... they are definitely PINK. :/ :) So I am exchanging this pair for another color.
  • Reviewed by Pat from Washington on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    A go to pant when looking for comfort. Well made and with a choice of length, no need to shorten.
  • Reviewed by shoppercheryl from Illinois on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    These are great work and play pants. Very warm out in the cold. I wore them to Iceland with no insulated underwear, and they kept me warm even in those harsh winds. Large pockets. Like the choice of length in the inseem.
  • Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Bought these form myself for outdoors work. Enough room but not at all baggy. The gussets are great for movement. I have bought another pair, as they are perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 58 »
  • 1-10 of 571 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.