Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G Dourada straight leg pants have been a favorite for over 25 years. Flattering weathered look is achieved with durable, double ring spun stout weave twill that is Raspine Finished and Destine Dyed.

Average Rating based on 627 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 63 »
  • 1-10 of 627 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuefromTX from Texas on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    These are pull-on pants, yet they're relatively straight-cut, so it is difficult to even get them on over hips and thighs. I gave them a 2-star rating because of the fabric, secure stitching, and length. For most of us, however, they're a 1-star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aspen lover from Oregon on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    The same soft fabric and comfortable fit that's been around for years. Maybe even better -n the fabric seems softer. Be sure to separately wash bright or intense colors a few times before throwing them in with other laundry. Little shrinkage. Good old Gramicci.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain birdie from California on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I love these pants. Great for walking the dog and for gardening. The twill is comfortable and does not catch on twigs and brush. Walking, bending,
    kneeling, these pants have enough give for easy movement. They wash up beautifully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbailey131 from Virginia on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    Love these pants but retail price is way outta my range. I love it when I can get a pair like this from Sierra Trading!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Burlington, NC on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I love the fact that these just pull up and down. I also love the fabric. Since I am 71, I am sure I will have the rest of my life! I have large hips and usually wear a 12, but in these I get a medium. I have to work a little to get them up, but when I lose 2 more lbs, they will be perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Florida on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Love these pants! The long pants and the shorts are my favorite of all time. Extremely comfortable and great for an active person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Arizona on Monday, June 22, 2015
    ...and they're cotton! Hope they don't mean close-out like gone forever. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie Lou Who from Alabama on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    These are very comfortable. Pocket in the back is also useful to me. Really liked that they come in the longer length. Fabric feels good and came out of the wash well. Ribbon belt is not as substantial as past pairs I've had, but seems adequate. Overall, I'd highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    This is a olive type color. I can use it, but would have prefered the grey. I usually wear a large, but ordered a medium. It fit well and I sure like the fabric. I bought it in another color as well and it closer to the pictured color, but if you want a grey and an olive won't do, try something else. This comes out of the dryer fine and I really like the closure at the waist. It is just great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Sue from Western Slope, CO on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    I actually bought this last pair for a friend who loves them. I own several pairs and have found my "everyday" pants with these Gramicci's. Plus, I'm ready to go hiking at a moment's notice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 63 »
  • 1-10 of 627 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #