Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Prewashed for immediate comfort and built for wear of durable cotton twill, Gramicci Original G Dourada straight-leg pants have a unique look and features you'll rarely find in any other bottoms.

Average Rating based on 304 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 305 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reggie D from Chralottesville on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Thank to Sierra Trading for introducing me to Gramicci pants, I love the pants and the Sierra Trading price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, April 6, 2015
    First pair was a success; second pair is equally successful. Marked off a star because fabric is not particularly soft, but soft enough. Bison brown has more of a yellow tone than I would prefer for dark brown, but it is also ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These are my son's favorite pants. I bought him a pair years ago at a thrift store, and he's been wearing them ever since... triple cuffs became double cuffs became just-the-right length, and they have finally developed a hole. Gramicci does durability well! The new fabric is not as soft as the old fabric, but it's fine. And at least in the small, these are not balloon-y on top. Loose and comfortable, but not a huge amount of fabric or anything on my slim son. Have ordered a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jefe' from Crested Butte, Colorado on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Excellent! Roomy enough to make moves on the rock comfortably. Fit seems true and they work for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FOT from Seattle on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    I used to wear this model pants all day when I worked at a climbing shop over 25 years ago. I'm happy to say that they're still as comfortable as I remember. Great design, good fit. Thanks for keeping the classics around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Gramicci has been making these a long time, so apparently a lot of people like them. But I found the cut too loose in the seat and hips. Another reviewer described them as fitting like parachute pants (for those who remember them) and that's about right. Also, the lack of a button at the waist and/or a fly makes getting them on and off a little more difficult, and seems like it would be annoying if you had to go to the bathroom - who wants to pull their pants down at the urinal? I returned them and got a pair of the Gramicci Rockin' Sports (which have a button waist and zip fly).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workers of the world unite from NYC on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I know these pants will fit me, so I bought a pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc J- from Virginia on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    First of all, I love these pants in general! I have some that are over 15 years old and still going strong. I recently got a pair of 32" inseam from another site, which are bit to long. I saw the 30" inseam on this website and thought, well It time for a few new ones. However, I like to put stuff in my front pockets, the 32" inseam had more room for this purpose. The good news is that my son who also loves these pants, he was able to take them off my hands. I will look to get some additional 32" inseams in the near future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ebog from Georgia on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I was hoping for something a little more fitted, but I've been told they look like parachute pants when I wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wy Hiker from Rapid City, SD on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    It is a good, solid Gramicci like one would expect. It seems the weight of the fabric might not be as much as it was in the past, but I bought my last pair more than 10 years prior.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 305 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #