Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Prewashed for immediate comfort and built for wear of durable cotton twill, Gramicci Original G Dourada straight-leg pants have a unique look and features you'll rarely find in any other bottoms.

Average Rating based on 309 reviews 4.174757 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beer and a burger from Denver, Colorado on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    My favorite for years, I love the easy going everywhere nature of these pants. I also love the STP pricing of the Gramicci's.

    The fabric fatigues too quickly (in terms of months) along top of belt line, shows wear much earlier than the rest of the pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GJU from California on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    I am very pleased with these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from Ohio on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Wow...just bought my 4 th not wearing a belt...great for airplanes, travel. Dress up or down. Soft, durable cotton,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reggie form Charlottesville from Virginia on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    This was a return and I had to pay for the exchange and it has a wrong label size. I have been using medium size gramicci pants for 15 years and that is not a medium size. II will send you a picture of this lastest supposedly medium size on top of another medium pair of the same pants that I bought about a month and it is very obvious that it is not the same size.

    Gramicci are my favorite casual pants in the world but nobody is perfect:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reggie form Charlottesville from Chralottesville on Thursday, April 30, 2015
    Thank to Sierra Trading for introducing me to Gramicci pants, I love the pants and the Sierra Trading price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, April 6, 2015
    First pair was a success; second pair is equally successful. Marked off a star because fabric is not particularly soft, but soft enough. Bison brown has more of a yellow tone than I would prefer for dark brown, but it is also ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertcastaway from AZ on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These are my son's favorite pants. I bought him a pair years ago at a thrift store, and he's been wearing them ever since... triple cuffs became double cuffs became just-the-right length, and they have finally developed a hole. Gramicci does durability well! The new fabric is not as soft as the old fabric, but it's fine. And at least in the small, these are not balloon-y on top. Loose and comfortable, but not a huge amount of fabric or anything on my slim son. Have ordered a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jefe' from Crested Butte, Colorado on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Excellent! Roomy enough to make moves on the rock comfortably. Fit seems true and they work for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FOT from Seattle on Sunday, March 15, 2015
    I used to wear this model pants all day when I worked at a climbing shop over 25 years ago. I'm happy to say that they're still as comfortable as I remember. Great design, good fit. Thanks for keeping the classics around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Gramicci has been making these a long time, so apparently a lot of people like them. But I found the cut too loose in the seat and hips. Another reviewer described them as fitting like parachute pants (for those who remember them) and that's about right. Also, the lack of a button at the waist and/or a fly makes getting them on and off a little more difficult, and seems like it would be annoying if you had to go to the bathroom - who wants to pull their pants down at the urinal? I returned them and got a pair of the Gramicci Rockin' Sports (which have a button waist and zip fly).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews