Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twilll, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Prewashed for immediate comfort and built for wear of durable cotton twill, Gramicci Original G Dourada straight-leg pants have a unique look and features you'll rarely find in any other bottoms.

Average Rating based on 292 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 292 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKH from SoCal on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Have owned Gramicci pants for years, great casual/travel pants. These seem very true to size, very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from Portland on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I bought these coz I lost the pair I bough whilst moving. These pants are made to last. The fitting are great and true to size. The unrestrictive movements while climbing gives me great confidence on the wall, It wicks and dries sweat fast too.
  • Reviewed by Hidden Barb from Georgia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Runs a bit small compared to other brands.
  • Reviewed by tall in NH from NH on Wednesday, January 8, 2014
    My guy is not especially limber (these are not for doing yoga in at my house!) but he has to get on and off tractors and big truck cabs a lot. I know he will appreciate comfort, the ease of movement and I know grammicis will wear well and be easy care.
  • Reviewed by LHW from California on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    Would be VASTLY improved by the addition of a zipper/fly...
  • Reviewed by Sinbadsrs from Vermont on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    Looked good but I AM A MALE and insist that the front of my pants accommodate the traditional zipper or similar access/egress for "you know what". At my age, pulling them down to my knees in public just is not the thing to do. 'nuff said.
  • Reviewed by Mike C from New Mexico on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Haven't bought a pair of these in years, but I use two older pairs for rock climbing... I decided to look around and found them in large supply at Sierra. It's good to see that some things don't change, don't need improving. Very good, well-made, functional trousers. The price was lower than what I paid several years ago, in fact
  • Reviewed by charlie bike commuter from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I have bought three pair now. They fit the dress code on my job, but they are my favorite pants on the off time too. Good range of motion for the legs, very comfortable, and I like the style.
  • Reviewed by larrych from Portland, OR on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    After having a true original pair of Gramicci's for about 15 years, I recently purchased these new "original"s. After about 6 wearing and washing I find the most significant difference is the cloth of the pants. The old cloth was a very soft to-the-touch cotton. The newer cloth is much stiffer, more like a lightweight canvas. Maybe I should have waited for another 100 washings before I wrote this review. Other than this significant difference the pants, and belt, are OK.
  • Reviewed by Joy Rider from California on Friday, June 21, 2013
    I now have several pairs of these pants. They are about the only pants I wear now. Even brand new they are more comfortable than even my well worn name brand jeans. And I enjoy not wearing a belt or packing one when I travel. The only drawback is that they are casual pants so aren't appropriate for all occasions. Sierra Trading Post has the best prices I've found for new Gramicci pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 292 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.