Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twilll, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Prewashed for immediate comfort and built for wear of durable cotton twill, Gramicci Original G Dourada straight-leg pants have a unique look and features you'll rarely find in any other bottoms.

Average Rating based on 296 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 296 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wy Hiker from Rapid City, SD on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    It is a good, solid Gramicci like one would expect. It seems the weight of the fabric might not be as much as it was in the past, but I bought my last pair more than 10 years prior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob M from Northern California on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Very comfortable. Stylish enough for work, relaxed enough for the mountains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art4fish from Oregon on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These pants, called "original" are just like the ones I bought some 20+ years ago with small exeptions: the belt is a little different. Thats it! I love them...tired of wearing jeans all the time and these are a great replacement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee The Teacher from Bend, Or on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I bought a M 32" inseam pair of these for a 5'11", 140 lb man. He tried them on and the length worked, but the top was comical. So much bunched fabric! The elastic waist is pretty tight, and then they balloon out from there. He thought I'd gotten women's pants on accident. I'm a gal, so I tried them on--way too much in the hips and butt and thigh for even me. A smaller size might help, but I'm not sure these work overall for a guy with a straight build. Tough, quality material and the gusset does make it easy to move around.

    I had to check it again--these are listed for men. Hmmm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKH from SoCal on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Have owned Gramicci pants for years, great casual/travel pants. These seem very true to size, very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from Portland on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I bought these coz I lost the pair I bough whilst moving. These pants are made to last. The fitting are great and true to size. The unrestrictive movements while climbing gives me great confidence on the wall, It wicks and dries sweat fast too.
  • Reviewed by Hidden Barb from Georgia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Runs a bit small compared to other brands.
  • Reviewed by tall in NH from NH on Wednesday, January 08, 2014
    My guy is not especially limber (these are not for doing yoga in at my house!) but he has to get on and off tractors and big truck cabs a lot. I know he will appreciate comfort, the ease of movement and I know grammicis will wear well and be easy care.
  • Reviewed by LHW from California on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Would be VASTLY improved by the addition of a zipper/fly...
  • Reviewed by Sinbadsrs from Vermont on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    Looked good but I AM A MALE and insist that the front of my pants accommodate the traditional zipper or similar access/egress for "you know what". At my age, pulling them down to my knees in public just is not the thing to do. 'nuff said.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 296 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.