Gramicci Original G Dourada Pants - Cotton Twill, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Prewashed for immediate comfort and built for wear of durable cotton twill, Gramicci Original G Dourada straight-leg pants have a unique look and features you'll rarely find in any other bottoms.

Average Rating based on 300 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 300 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Gramicci has been making these a long time, so apparently a lot of people like them. But I found the cut too loose in the seat and hips. Another reviewer described them as fitting like parachute pants (for those who remember them) and that's about right. Also, the lack of a button at the waist and/or a fly makes getting them on and off a little more difficult, and seems like it would be annoying if you had to go to the bathroom - who wants to pull their pants down at the urinal? I returned them and got a pair of the Gramicci Rockin' Sports (which have a button waist and zip fly).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workers of the world unite from NYC on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I know these pants will fit me, so I bought a pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc J- from Virginia on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    First of all, I love these pants in general! I have some that are over 15 years old and still going strong. I recently got a pair of 32" inseam from another site, which are bit to long. I saw the 30" inseam on this website and thought, well It time for a few new ones. However, I like to put stuff in my front pockets, the 32" inseam had more room for this purpose. The good news is that my son who also loves these pants, he was able to take them off my hands. I will look to get some additional 32" inseams in the near future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ebog from Georgia on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    I was hoping for something a little more fitted, but I've been told they look like parachute pants when I wear them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wy Hiker from Rapid City, SD on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    It is a good, solid Gramicci like one would expect. It seems the weight of the fabric might not be as much as it was in the past, but I bought my last pair more than 10 years prior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob M from Northern California on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Very comfortable. Stylish enough for work, relaxed enough for the mountains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by art4fish from Oregon on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These pants, called "original" are just like the ones I bought some 20+ years ago with small exeptions: the belt is a little different. Thats it! I love them...tired of wearing jeans all the time and these are a great replacement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee The Teacher from Bend, Or on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I bought a M 32" inseam pair of these for a 5'11", 140 lb man. He tried them on and the length worked, but the top was comical. So much bunched fabric! The elastic waist is pretty tight, and then they balloon out from there. He thought I'd gotten women's pants on accident. I'm a gal, so I tried them on--way too much in the hips and butt and thigh for even me. A smaller size might help, but I'm not sure these work overall for a guy with a straight build. Tough, quality material and the gusset does make it easy to move around.

    I had to check it again--these are listed for men. Hmmm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKH from SoCal on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Have owned Gramicci pants for years, great casual/travel pants. These seem very true to size, very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from Portland on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I bought these coz I lost the pair I bough whilst moving. These pants are made to last. The fitting are great and true to size. The unrestrictive movements while climbing gives me great confidence on the wall, It wicks and dries sweat fast too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 30 »
  • 1-10 of 300 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.