Gramicci Original G Pants - UPF 50 (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether taking in an afternoon hike or trekking across town, Gramicci's Original G pants are all about comfort and durability. Double ring-spun stout weave twill and an inseam gusset offer excellent mobility and softness.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by biorunner from Wyoming on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These are comfortable and loose fitting, but I don't like the fact that they don't have a front zipper. It isn't too much of an inconvenience, but getting them on and off would be easier with a zipper, not to mention bathroom breaks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKTrekker from Scotland on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Gramicci's in the classic gusseted climbing trousers are comfortable and wear well. I have probably owned 10 or more pair of these (or very similar) over 10+ years.

    They fit a bit loose without being baggy, and do not restrict movement.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RustyCannon from Douglas County, CO on Monday, June 25, 2012
    These are supposed to have a 32" inseam, same as my jeans, but these are 2-3" longer than my jeans. I will probably have them shortened at extra expense because they are very comfortable for doing household chores, projects, and still look better than sweats for running to the hardware store.
    • Best Uses: around the house, Casual Wear, Running errands
    • Cons: 2"-3" too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Khaki collector from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Great hard wearing casual pants.
    • Best Uses: Better than jeans, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great knock around pants
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backcountry Joe from Edwards CO on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Looks good enough to wear out casually as well as roomy for activities like yoga and climbing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Climbing Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whome? from 38x122 on Friday, May 25, 2012
    'climbing' pants cut is what I like but in the last years, not that popular so harder to find. happy with latest grammici purchases at sierra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big O from San Diego, CA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I wear these all the time while hiking and backpacking. They keep me cool, protected, and out of the sun. With snow I just put on a underlayer. If they need washed I carry a pair on light shorts as a backup. No zippers to get in the way or fail.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Distance hiking-backpack
    • Cons: No xxl
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry fast Durable no-zip, Spf, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by p from albany ny on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    very comfortable pants but no fly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 0ri0n from Berkeley, Ca on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    Climbing and just general chilling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Climbing, Hiking, Kicking it, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo the hiker from LV, NV on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Been wearing Gramicci for years not for any of you that like tight fitting, binding or hello dolly, latest style pant. Plain and simple total freedom and comfort were ever life takes you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.