Gramicci Original G QD Pants - Nylon, Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. The Gramicci Original G QD pant is Gramicci's signature pant re-invented in nylon. Created to dry quickly and keep cool, with added 30 SPF to keep the sun off. Perfectly imperfect due to a high-density weave with a Dasa finish. Destine Dyed and Sphere Washed for a soft weathered look.

Average Rating based on 375 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 375 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judy from USA on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These are nice quality pants but the tummy area looked kind of poochy and there wasn't much wiggle room in the leg. Style is basic and functional. Would be a good trekking pant for somebody who has a bit more in the waist and a bit less in the thigh. I normally wear a 10 in pants and ordered the 31 inch waist.
  • Reviewed by lady carpenter from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Love them, Have worn nothing but Gramicci Pants for years.
  • Reviewed by garden flower from Washington on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I have loved Gramicci for years for the fit. But these nylon pants are light weight feel more like a blend and have the comfort I love in quick dry. My favorite pants for gardening in the summer. True to fit, well made, with abuse hold up, and easy wash and wear. Fits my lifestyle. Glad to get one more pair as I don't find them often. Will keep looking for them.
  • Reviewed by KrznKrn from Santa Clarita, CA on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I can't wait to take these pants out for their first hike. Although they are snug when I pull them on and off past my abdominal area (a nagging issue for all post-menopausal women), once they're on they feel super comfortable, are generous in the butt and leg areas for bending and stooping, and the quality of fabric is sumptuous. They feel so soft yet the cotton is highly durable and will allow me to wear these pants for years to come. Hopefully, all those future day hikes on my calendar will keep the tummy area slim and trim and I'll be slipping these pants on for trail outings on a regular basis.
  • Reviewed by PattyR from Florida on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I have a tree green pair of these pants from about 15 years ago which look just like new despite years of use. I wanted another pair....I wish I could have gotten them in another color but the pants are great. Fit is to size.
  • Reviewed by trixie cotton-belle from "the Midwest" on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Awesome! We love these pants! My daughter wears them for casual, cuffed up when its hot, I wear them in the hospital as my scrubs pants. They are cool, light weight, dry quickly and give you room to move without feeling baggy. We are 5'8", 145 lbs - usually between a size 8 and a 10 and the medium are a great fit. I just bought two more so we quit fighting over whose turn it is to wear them!
  • Reviewed by Diane in SF from California on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Fit is ok but a bit short in crotch area. All of these clothes made in Asia are always a bit off, I find. I have an old pair of these pants which were made in US & they fit better. Also the color is different than I expected. I got the color aloe & from computer picture I expected a tan color but they are light green.
  • Reviewed by njgardener from NJerseye on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    I find these pants to be great for summer gardening. I live in a tick infested area so I tuck then into my socks.Even though they are long, they are still cool and comfortable with the light weight quick dry fabric and roomy design. I have recommended them to my gardening friends. Much better than old jeans!
  • Reviewed by Pat the gardener from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I have 3 pair of these pants. They are comfortable, wear like iron, clean up well and dry quickly whether on the line or while wearing them. I wear them gardening where I often come away covered in ground in soil. After washing, these pants look good as new.
  • Reviewed by seasprite from Washington on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I already have a pair of gramicci nylon pants and wanted another. This pair is a bit shorter in the waist than the cotton version and the back pocket is not something i want or need. There is also a strip of fabric on the outside of each leg on this style. The major drawback is the short waist length.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 375 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.