Gramicci Original G Quick-Dry Shorts - Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. The G in Gramicci's Original G Quick-Dry shorts stands for gusseted, which roughly translates to unrestricted movement. Brushed nylon is fast drying, lightweight, packable and treated to provide UPF 30 protection from the sun.

Average Rating based on 251 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 251 reviews
  • Reviewed by Christina from AZ on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I hear great things about Gramicci products. I could only give this 1 star because I had to return my entire order. I followed the size chart, when I got my items they were ALL way too big.
  • Reviewed by retired homemaker from OHIO on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    I have never purchased this brand before but fell in love with the way these pants fit and feel. The material is exceptional and I know they will work well for washing out overnight when we travel and hike.
  • Reviewed by Ann from Knoxville from Tennessee on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I purchased these shorts for trip to Texas. These shorts were perfect. It was hot and we were riding motorcycles. I wore these under my riding pants and they were dry within minutes after taking off the over pants. Comfortable, look good, pack great. They run true to size, have deep pockets. I would buy these again.
  • Reviewed by Maine Mom from Maine on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    Don't know what I would do if Gramicci ever stopped making these shorts....they are comfortable enough for working in the garden, yet dressy enough to wear with a nice summer shirt for a cookout or trip to the market. Good length, pockets nice and deep, and I like the new side panel for a bit of a different look from my other Gramicci shorts. Quick dry, doesn't stain, good color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Granny from Rural NSW, Australia on Monday, January 14, 2013
    This is my second pair of these shorts. Being an Aussie I'm never 100% sure of US sizing. The first pair (L) were quite roomy so this time I bought (M) and they are much neater. I wear 14-16 in Aus. These shorts are particularly suited to any outdoor activities, especially if you are likely to get wet! They dry very quickly, so are also great for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunnyday from Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Although the "cuffs" are now frayed and separating, after 4 years of very hard use, I continue to wear them. They are comfortable, practical for multiple uses, and I think, rather nice looking!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Shot from Bethesda, MD on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    This one must have been an irregular. I measured it against a similar pair I got last year and the new pair was 3-4 inches larger at the waist. Too big, I gave them away.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a gardening walker from Alabama on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I generally wear a size 10 and in some cases a 12 in pants, because of my hips. I got a size large in these shorts. And they fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from VA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Very comfortable, good, deep pockets, the "drawstring" waistband is a bit of a bother...
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Running/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    They are not "rugged" looking, so I wear them for all of my outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Great outdoor apparel, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 251 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.