Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Original G Shorts - Cotton Twill (For Men)

Closeouts. Gramicci Original G shorts have heavy-duty fabric and legendary Gramicci comfort. Rugged, double ring-spun cotton twill allows for extraordinary freedom of movement.

Average Rating based on 245 reviews 4.436734 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by merlin bear from North Carolina on Thursday, June 2, 2016
    I love these shorts. Gramicci Original G Shorts are the only shorts I have worn for years. I have other shorts but they do not get worn. Once your "junk" get used to the comfortable accommodation that Gramicci's gusset crotch delivers, one wonders why all pants are not made this way. Imagine a flat panel at the crotch instead of a harsh tight seam at your most tender place!

    I like that they are made of very durable cotton also. i do not like synthetics against my body. I am very hard on clothes and these shorts hold up very well. And with these shorts I have let go of the fear of walking around with my zipper down! The belt/buckle system can be adjusted very quickly and easily for even the most urgent bathroom trips.

    i am not a rock climber though i do enjoy hiking. But these are my everyday shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout1089 from Arizona on Monday, May 23, 2016
    Love the shorts, but wish they had two hip pockets. Very comfortable and durable.
  • Reviewed by Ronnie the Piper from Virginia on Friday, May 20, 2016
    These are without a doubt, the most comfortable pants straight out of the package, I have ever bought. I am very pleased with them. Also, having owned Gramicci pants for many years, I know they'll last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Minnesota on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Have not bought Gramicci shorts for a while , kinda pricey . Got tired of looking for some plain shorts made out of good fabric . Didn't want 10 pockets . Didn't want down to my calves . The original G shorts , just right . 1 small improvement , a little loop to tuck the belt end into . They will last 'till animal skins come back in style .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Sedona on Monday, May 9, 2016
    It's Gramicci, what more can I say. Quality at Sierra Trading post great prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JW from CA on Monday, April 11, 2016
    My husband loves these shorts. I buy them year after year for him in stone/khaki. The only complaint is that over time the elastic wears out in the waist. Otherwise, they are the perfect shorts for CA hiking/ biking/ running around town/ hanging at home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dublic from New York on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    Durable and comfortable, very satisfied with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ventana Wild Kevin from California on Friday, June 12, 2015
    This is my third pair of Gramicci shorts - love the gusseted crotch that gives you more freedom of movement. Tough fabric stands up to use and abuse .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by itacknjibe from Northern California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Comfortable, durable and simple. This is my 3rd pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay Luedde from Palos Verdes, CA on Monday, June 9, 2014
    Have ordered these for many years from STP, and when a pair wears out I order two more so as never to be without them. Mind you I live on the coast of Southern California where it's often foggy. Just got back from Phoenix AZ and they're a little heavy for 110 degrees!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25