Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Original G Shorts - Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. Go back to the basics. Gramicci Original G shorts come garment-washed for a comfortably worn, weathered look and feel. Soft denim-like cotton is reinforced with heavy Threadset stitching.

Average Rating based on 470 reviews 4.378723 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mammajo from NC on Saturday, July 9, 2016
    I ordered 2 pr in size 16 and they were true to size. The material is sturdy, soft cotton and simple design. They should last a long time. Looks good, deep pockets and I'm happy. Good price also!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisiana Camper from Louisiana on Saturday, July 9, 2016
    True to size, real cotton, comfortable, and fun to wear. Just wish there were more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a girl has no name from washington state on Saturday, July 9, 2016
    I ordered these shorts because I have had the same shorts in the past and loved them, but have recently lost weight and could not draw them tight enough anymore. These shorts are medium, the old ones are large, and these are at least 3-4 sizes smaller. One pair fits fine but they are at least 3 inches shorter than the large, and the other pair I can barely get on over my hips, they are also really really short when I sit down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie M from Massachusetts on Monday, July 4, 2016
    Comfortable cotton, great gusseted fit, adjustable waistband. Large fit this size 14 fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pendleton from Oregon on Monday, July 4, 2016
    Gramicci has made good shorts for decades, and good they still are. Sturdy, comfy, and ready for any active movement you can make.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msw from Oregon on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    These shorts are great! The material is solid and the fit is great for all kinds of activities - biking, hiking, and relaxing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrt1423 from Cincinnati on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
    The shorts fit well, are of sturdy material and the khaki color goes with most everything! I like them for everyday summer usage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from North Carolina on Monday, May 30, 2016
    I got these shorts to wear around the house. They are my go to shorts now and I wear them all the time. They are great to wear for a day on the boat when it isn't warm enough for swimming, absorbent for working in the yard, and look nice enough to "dress up" with a shirt rather than a t-shirt for shopping. The pockets are huge! They are comfortable, wash well, cooler than expected, and the built in belt is an added bonus. LOVE THEM!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockinRita from Big Bend National Park, TX on Thursday, May 19, 2016
    These shorts are the best. I live in a rugged place and "city" clothes just look weird here. I do a lot of hiking, jeeping, and hard yardwork> These are what I wear because they are super tough, don't stain, and . . . they are super comfy. They also look nice enough to wear out and about. They last forever. The only reason I bought 2 new pairs this year is because I've lost weight and had to switch from XL to MEDIUM !! yeh ME!!! They are still the super quality they were when I last bought them 5 years ago. The old one, which have been washed probably 50 times each, still look like new too!!!
  • Reviewed by lw75 from Virginia on Sunday, May 15, 2016
    These are the shorts you buy when you no longer prioritize looking cute and you just want something that fits a woman's body properly and stays comfortable all day. Just look at that rise! The waist is high and it stays put. The pockets are deep. The legs prevent thigh rub. Your underwear doesn't ride up. I went on a seven mile hike in these yesterday and have zero complaints.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 47