Gramicci Original G Shorts - Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. Go back to the basics. Gramicci Original G shorts come garment-washed for a comfortably worn, weathered look and feel. Soft denim-like cotton is reinforced with heavy Threadset stitching.

Average Rating based on 439 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 439 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Coloraado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Purchased two pair for my wife. She was very happy with the fit and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I now have 3 pairs of these shorts. Need I say more. The canvas is nice and thick. The waist is elastic. The pockets deep. The shorts are comfortable. They are a little snug on the waist. But once one, they fit really well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olga from Texas on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    It is very difficult to put these shorts on due to the lack of zipper and very narrow waist that gets stuck on the hips. The elastic doesn't expand enough. I had to pay for installation of zipper closure. Otherwise I couldn't use them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So Cal Sharon from Orange County, CA on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    These shorts are the most comfortable and durable shorts I have found anywhere. The fabric wears like iron and the workmanship is excellent (no missed seams, hanging threads, etc). The pockets are roomy and I never feel like things will fall out of them as I move around. The gusset makes it really easy to move around in them without the shorts feeling (or looking) baggy. I have a pair of these shorts that must be 20+ years old and they are just now starting to feel a little thin in places.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky the Israel explorer from Bethlehem, PA on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I have an old pair of the same shorts that are from YEARS ago, so I was expecting the same product. I remember my old ones also being very stiff when I first got them. I'm hoping that will go away with wash and wear. I had originally ordered the XS as that's what my old ones were, and that's how Gramicci describes they would fit me, as I am typically a 4. I returned them and have since received the S. The smalls definitely fit better, but they still feel like a different fit than my old ones. The crotch seems a bit low, so you have to wear them higher to have the crotch sit where you want. Otherwise, they seem great, and I'm excited to break them in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCBT from North Carolina on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    These shorts are really great. So comfortable and I imagine they will last forever with the durable fabric. Great buy from Sierra again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCBT from North Carolina on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    These shorts are really great. So comfortable and I imagine they will last forever with the durable fabric. Great buy from Sierra again!
  • Reviewed by Kaden from SC on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I always love these shorts! I wear them constantly, and it takes a while to wear a pair out. That said: one star off for sizing inconsistency. I've been taking a small in these, but the Baltic blue color was just *too* small. I've sent it back for a Med. Have they started changing the cut *again*?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Gal from California on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Just love their pants/shorts. I have been wearing them for many years Quality is superb1
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Florida on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Great shorts! I love these shorts. They fit well and are made of fabric that is just the right weight. I purchased a total of 4 pairs in different colors. I would love these in black, olive, etc.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 44 »
  • 1-10 of 439 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.