Gramicci Quick Dry Galene Stride Pants - Roll Up (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci's versatile Galene Stride pants can be worn as full-coverage pants or rolled up to be worn as capris. UPF 30 sun protection and quick-drying fabric make these perfect for hikes, camping trips and casual outings in town.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragon ray from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    These pants are a great deal! I needed another pair of pants for kayaking and dragon boating. The quick dry feature would have bee perfect, but they were REALLY long, and I didn't choose to shorten them.
  • Reviewed by Fair Weather Friend from Hawaii on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    This pair must have had a beginner who sewed it! There was more material on the right side than the left - there were more gathers around the elastic - and that made the right hip baggy. The left side fit perfectly so it was half good :-) The stitching was too tight at the bottom of the legs as well, so that the leg bottoms were a little bunchy instead of flat and smooth. There were no buttons to secure the tabs when you rolled up the legs. I love the material, and hopefully this pair was just defective. The sizing was true - at least on the left! May you have better luck!
  • Reviewed by Jumar from Irondale, GA on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Size S is several inches too long, compared to other Gramicci women's pants.
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Have a size 10 which is a little big, and a size 8 that is tight. Both are very long in the legs.
  • Reviewed by fjelly from Wisconsin on Monday, September 30, 2013
    These pants are very comfortable. Love the crotch gusset and the straight leg cut - not too wide/not too narrow. The Smoky Mountain color is a nice subtle smokey lavender. I prefer pants that ride at the waist, not below, but the cut on these pants is not low so they work OK. I have no interest in rolling the pants legs up, so just cut off the buttons on the legs. Only wish there were more colors available in my size.
  • Reviewed by Jumar from Irondale, GA on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    The pant legs are much longer than other Gramicci women's pants in size S, and must be hemmed to be usuable.
  • Reviewed by Living Naturally in PA from Lehigh Valley, PA on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    Although I bought these for hiking and kayaking, I haven't put them to use yet; but I tried them on, and the fit is good -- I'll have room to move. The fabric has a nice feel (not stiff); I love the "convertible" feature; and the color is gorgeous.
  • Reviewed by kim newbury from California on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    Love the pants especially the color offered.. Im going rafting in Idaho and these will be perfect for my travels.
  • Reviewed by TerriM from Bellevue, WA on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I purchased these pants to shield me from the sun while gardening, hiking, and being outdoors in general. They fit very well and are comfortable (although they're REALLY long so I roll them up from the get go). The workmanship is good, and although the fabric is thin I think I'll have many years of wear.
  • Reviewed by Ann from MT on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    My only problem with these pants is the way they crease in the pocket area. They just don't fit perfectly right there. Other than that they are great pants. I like the light purple color. They are comfortable. They dry quickly. They are very versatile.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.