Gramicci Ranger Crew Shirt - Hemp-Organic Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A sturdy, cold-weather-friendly shirt, Gramicci's Ranger crew features winter-weight hemp and a fleece-lined upper back to crank up the heat.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom from CA on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    More like a thin sweatshirt than a shirt. But nice thick, warm fabric. Will keep it for wintertime. We got Moose color and it was not as dark and "dressy" as shown in the pic but good "playtime" slubbing and color variation over the garment. Nice styling on the seems but not at all dressy. Definitely great for outdoor work and roughing it.
  • Reviewed by CC from Incline Village, Tahoe on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I was a bit worried a med might be too big as many gramicci things do run large. I am 5'8", 150. So I ordered both sm and med. The small was too small and these do shrink when washed.
    I am almost tempted to hem the waist as it does run a bit long. I it comfortable and warm, perhaps not quite as soft as I expected though....but I imagine it will become one of my favorite sweatshirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pearlgirl from Barre, VT on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    This fits my father-in-law perfectly! He loves the comfort and look!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark in Mt. Kisco from Mt. Kisco NY on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Love Gramicci products, but I do find that thier sizing runs large for me sometimes. I'm 5'5" and 140lbs. I purchased a medium that was overall large in the sleeves, length, collar etc. If the shirt fit I'm sure it would become a favorite as the color, fabric etc. were all good. I will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md55 from Grass Valley, CA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I like this shirt and its heavy weight. I range between a large, large tall or extra large depending on the product. This shirt in large lets me roll up the sleeves a couple of inches and is long enough to be a short tunic. It is very comfortable and casual like an upscale sweatshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by conadaryn from delaware on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    very comfortable shirt to wear, high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Colorado on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Neck Is A Bit Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from Tahoe on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Tight fore arm and loose cuff.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2 wheels are better tnan none from Eugene, OR on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dailytrek from Manitou Springs, CO on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Organic feels right so kudos to Gramicci. I like the stitching too as it adds some interest. the heavier weight is nice, almost like a sweatshirt and it fits me well as a tall slim dude.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cool shirt, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.