Gramicci Rhodes Leggings - UPF 50, Renata French Terry (For Women)

Closeouts. From laid-back lounging to casual layering, Gramicci's Rhodes leggings can do it all,with soft, substantial and stretchy French terry fabric, UPF 50 sun protection and a wide, fold-over waistband.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    These are good quality, casual leggings. I like that they have plenty of length. The tummy was a bit loose for my relative flat stomach, so perhaps consider ordering a size down, if you're slender and don't need the extra leg length.
  • Reviewed by Mary from ok on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These fit great, true to size for the large. The color is great and bright but unfortunately they are see through enough to know what color my underwear are so back they go.
  • Reviewed by dani-l from Cali on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Just got these today, I ordered the two that were on sale Sparrow & Cayene. I'm 5"6 160 Lbs & I bought the medium because I hate it when I have to keep tugging them up. So yes they are snug but no snugger than yoga pants & I love love love the Cayene color! The sparrow color does not look purple to me which one of the reviews said, it looks like it does online :) These are slightly see thru as my bf pointed out as soon as I put them on apparently my black thong was showing so don't wear a black thong with Cayene leggings lol Other than that I love these they are warm, made very well & I especially love the waist on these as they keep that tummy tucked in especially if you get a size that fits a little snug. I plan on wearing a longer shirt with these so a tight fit isn't an issue :)
  • Reviewed by jm from NH on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I put these on and joked that they were going to stay on all winter. Soft, warm, comfortable. I got the 'sparrow' color and it is a heathered purple more than brown, which was difficult to tell from the photo. Not really what I expected but that's okay. I'm 5'6" 120lb and got the XS with 31 inseam and they are a teensy bit snug in the waist but still comfy, and as others have mentioned, plenty long!
  • Reviewed by Arcticpalm from Alaska on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Well made item. Ordered up and did not need to. I am 5' 9" weigh 15, ordered a large and a medium would have worked. They were less than I expected for the price but I am keeping them.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from C-ville, IL on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    High end material, very comfy, great fit, no skimpy
  • Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    These are nice, high quality leggings made with substantial (no sheer show-through when stretched) fabric. Unlike a lot of other leggings I've tried, these should be great to wear on their own with a long sweater in cooler weather. I am particularly thrilled to find leggings that actually cover my entire ankles. I am just over 5'7" and have very long legs so most end up being almost a capri length on me. I bought three pairs in the 31" length and one in the 29" length because the color wasn't available in the longer length. The shorter ones are just long enough on me and the longer ones have a little extra fabric. I I usually wear a size 2-4 depending on the store and the small seems right for me.
    I have three (probably nitpicky) complaints that made them four stars instead of five.
    1. All seams have smooth flatlock stitching except the inseam. I don't understand why the inseam wouldn't have the same stitching.
    2. The waist could stand to have a little more give. They're not too tight on my tummy but a little snug to get up over my hips.
    3. The banded bottoms makes them look like long johns and less polished.
    Overall, I'm really pleased with these leggings, especially for the price. I only wish they offered them in black, too!
  • Reviewed by oregonian from Oregon on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    I ordered three pair (Rabbit, Sparrow and Moonless Night), all with 31" inseam. Had to size up in one pair in order to get the longer inseam length. The three colors proved to be surprisingly similar to one another, all grayish in tone with two of them more a steely heather gray and one pair (Rabbit) brownish heather gray. With a separate cuff on the bottom and overcast seam stitching, they look like long underwear but are heavyweight - decidedly for cool-weather wear. The leggings in my normal size were tightly form-fitting; the pair that was one size up had a slight ease that was more comfortable and would look better for wear as an outer garment as pictured on the website with a matching jacket. On my long legs, the pants had no ease at the bottom which emphasized the separate cuff and the long underwear look. They would have been much more attractive with ease around the ankles as pictured on the website. I'll be returning all three pairs, but think these could be a good buy for someone who doesn't have especially long legs. The fabric was sturdy - to say the least! - and garments appeared well-made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oak_Tree from Sylvester, Ga on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I liked them so much, I bought two pair. I wear a 4-6 and bought the small, fits well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.