Gramicci Riverview Cargo Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. When the exploration bug bites, Gramicci's Riverview cargo shorts bite back! The trekker pocket and utility pocket make it easy to hang on to your keys and wallet whether you're wandering through ancient Mayan ruins or hiking the trails in your own backyard.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 3.882352
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Billygoat from Virginia on Friday, May 03, 2013
    I have purchased gramicci products for about 15 years now and have been extremely happy with all of my purchases. These shorts were a different style than I usually purchase from gramicci, but my satisfaction is still high. Very comfortable, roomy, and allow for a good range of motion which is crucial to being a valuable piece of clothing for any event.
  • Reviewed by Paul from Virginia on Friday, April 05, 2013
    I bought a pair of Gramicci shorts a couple years ago and liked them. These are also great shorts. They fit me perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod from Sammamish, WA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Legs very narrow. Nice look online but not comfortable when tried on. Returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scribe from Zephyr Cove on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Functional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe Greg from Lk Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    These lightweight hiking shorts are good for warm weather conditions. But, being of a lightweight material, not sure how they hold up on the trail and wish the material was more heavy duty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The raft guide from Western Ma. on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Glad for the zipper pocket
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo from San Antonio, Texas on Thursday, July 07, 2011
    Very good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mummichog from Durham, NC on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Decent shorts. They're lightweight, and allow a good range of motion, but they're not as breathable as I expected (they hold a little more sweat when hiking). Still happy with them at the price, just not as good in humidity as hoped.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by richard1 from iowa on Saturday, June 18, 2011
    Fit was spot on, I like how the pockets are cut, you don't have things sliding out when you lean back while sitting like I have in some cargo shorts I have.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steelr62 from Coventry, RI on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    These are nice shorts but the belt is about 8" too long & looks stupid tucked into the pocket or dangling down the front! If you don't mind that the you'll like these shorts. Returned, so I don't know how they wear.
    • Best Uses: Fishing, Hiking, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #