Gramicci Rockcreek Shirt - Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Just when you never thought you'd be able to replace the worn-in comfort of Dad's old shirt, Gramicci busts on the scene with the Rockcreek shirt! Two-layer cotton construction gives you warm, breathable comfort in a surprisingly soft fabric.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Animal Lover from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I prefer the style and colors in the plaid of the Cuzco and Iguazu shirts. As with those shirts, order one size up in this style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genevamom from Bellingham, WA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Very flattering and comfortable shirt. I have it in two great colors. I have longish arms and am 5'8- the medium fits perfectly!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Durham, NC on Friday, November 25, 2011
    I love Gramicci shirts. As mentioned by other reviewers, Gramicci shirts seem to be the best fit for taller, slender women. The cut is very flattering and the materials, as usual, are high quality. I have two of these shirts. The fabric is soft, but not bulky. I receive complements every time I wear them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kdenb from Rural Idaho on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    The fabric of this shirt is nice, but be careful of sizing. I'm a 34D and the Med. was way too tight across the bust, but fit everywhere else. Unfortunately there are no larges left, so back it goes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocean mountian from Key West, FL on Monday, May 02, 2011
    I love the double fabric and the shirt was flattering but it was too tight in the shoulders and arms. I have broad shoulders and athletic but average sized arms and I couldn't raise them up or forward without binding up. By the time I got the size to fit my shoulders, it was too big on my body so they all had to go back. This would be a lovely shirt for someone with a smaller upper body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Mountain Climber from Conifer, CO on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    These shirts are great forany occasion, while keeping you comfortable and looking sharp. I wear them to work, around the house, and while exploring the great outdoors. Couldn't be happier with them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Monday, March 21, 2011
    GREAT plaid shirt. Crinkley after wash but adds to character of shirt. I didn't notice any shrinking but was prepared. It is very true to size and arms are plenty long. I got the green color and love it over a tan cami.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moonlady from Santa Barbara , on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    Nice lived-in feeling, beautiful colors. Haven't washed yet, so don't know how it holds up. I would have liked a bit better fit with size L. I am a 14 and this is more like a 12.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Sizing runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The hiker Tread Along from Shepherdstown, WV on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    Wear it on the days I do volunteer work and I will have an outdorsey look but will look sharply dressed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNT BKR from Dallas, TX on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I bought a large as a gift. It was too small for my friend and actually fit me better, I usually wear a small/medium. The material is very soft and it looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.