Gramicci Rocket Dry Roll-Up G-Pants - UPF 30, Convertible Legs (For Women)

Closeouts. Engineered to be versatile and provide plenty of dexterity, Gramicci's Rocket Dry G-pants are made of quick-drying, superlight, high-density nylon weave, fitted with convertible, roll-up legs and treated with UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan in Metairie from Metairie, LA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I really like the fabric of these pants; however, the button and tab are a real nuisance. This type of fabric does not roll well so I had the pants shortened and removed the button & tab. Really need the short 29 inch length in gramicci.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ANNE from Annapolis, MD on Friday, August 08, 2014
    Wight is good. Color excellent and true. Fit is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from California on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Color, weight, style - got it all with these pants!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rhea from ithaca on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Fantastic fit for women with hips and thighs. Keeps you dry and cool on hot summer days. Like that they convert to capris. The fabric is a bit shiny but it is so light weight (and cooler than other quick dry materials!) that I can't complain about this. I bought them in a couple colors.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Taos, NM on Friday, July 25, 2014

    Gramicci Rocket Dry Roll-Up G-Pants - UPF 30, Convertible Legs (For Women) are typical Gramicci style and quality. Bought these because they are nicer than the previous G Qucik Dry pants. The G style has been updated to include this wonderful fabric and a double seams along the sides. Fit perfect - an XS with 31" inseam fit me - 5'1" - 115 pounds and I am 58 years old! Been buying this brand for many many years - I am an env. scientist and these are perfect work and travel pants - got the "Atlantic" (deep blue) and went back to buy the grey, but they were out of this color ALREADY! SO I AM BUYING ANOTHER BLUE PAIR - whatever I can wear with denim looks good with this color of blue. Nice work Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Linda from Taos, NM on Friday, July 25, 2014

    Gramicci Rocket Dry Roll-Up G-Pants - UPF 30, Convertible Legs (For Women) are typical Gramicci style and quality. Bought these because they are nicer than the previous G Qucik Dry pants. The G style has been updated to include this wonderful fabric and a double seams along the sides. Fit perfect - an XS with 31" inseam fit me - 5'1" - 115 pounds and I am 58 years old! Been buying this brand for many many years - I am an env. scientist and these are perfect work and travel pants - got the "Atlantic" (deep blue) and went back to buy the grey, but they were out of this color ALREADY! SO I AM BUYING ANOTHER BLUE PAIR - whatever I can wear with denim looks good with this color of blue. Nice work Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr Suzi from Jacksonville Beach, Florida on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I have similar pants from Gramicci which don't have the special quick dry properties. They are a soft drapy nylon, these are the stiff nylon. They would be good for travel, but I don't like this kind of fabric and sent them back
  • Reviewed by Lime from Massachusetts on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    These pants are a pretty shade and very comfortable. I find it handy that I can roll them up and wear as capris or roll down for long pants. They dry quickly so fit in well with a travel wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by seasprite from Washington on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Love the pants but would like them even more if they didn't have the panels of material down the side.
  • Reviewed by wildlife traveler from California on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Bought a size M, fit like an extra large. Material quality very poor - thin, cheap. I have had several early style womens Gramicci nylon G pants for more than 10 years and took them with me on many travels all over the world. Their latest styles are not as good, not as functional. Very disappointed in style and quality of products Gramicci has produced lately. Looking at other makers now. Too bad, they used to be the best in women's nylon pants for travel and outdoor activities. Cannot understand why this product received such positive reviews.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.