Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The newest generation of the beloved Original G series, Gramicci's Rockin sport pants foster free-moving freedom with a gusseted inseam, and last for years thanks to ring-spun, stout weave twill Dourada.

Average Rating based on 217 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 217 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonie from Falls Church, VA on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Pants are very comfortable. I like having the snap and zipper. The integrated belt works well, and is sewn in so it won't get lost in the wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jgoss from washington on Thursday, September 4, 2014
    I gave these 3 stars because they are good sturdy pants but I'm 6'4" and 180lbs when I put the s pants on it looks like I'm swimming in them they are very baggy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from Portland on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I've been a Gramicci head for a long time now..these pants are awesome. Difficult moves during climbs are a cinch when you have these on..it's unrestrictive and it lasts a long time. I can't believe how cheap these are at Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SdV from LA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    thumbs up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brilikewine from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Wore these scrambling up rocky slopes in the Adirondacks. Absolutely more comfortable and freer moving than jeans, yet evident ruggedness you have to see to believe. If your size is available, get a pair here. You won't be disappointed. And the value is unbeatable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogyard from Minneapolis on Friday, May 16, 2014
    These have replaced all my jeans as they're so comfortable, especially with the gusseted crotch. I thought they might be a bit too "baggy looking" but both my wife and daughter have given them their seal of approval so I wear them when lounging about and don't hesitate to pair them with a sport coat for casual dinner or meetings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Southeastern pa on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Great when you can't wear sweats.much more comfy than jeans.fit seams good appear to be durable but haven't had them long enough yet and would have gived 5star if I knew about the durability.liked the first pair so much I ordered another.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris10452 from Upstate New York on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    I had the other version of Gramicci pants (the ones with no zip fly) and I liked them for the fit and utility from the crotch down but the flat front with no zipper or button/snap made me think of them as little boy pants. These get it right (for me, anyway).

    The fit is as flattering as I want for pants of this sort: not too loose, not too trim. They give me plenty of room to stretch into poses in yoga class, they are very suitable for my very aerobic 5 mile dog walks and these are the reasons I bought them. They do look good enough very casual outings and would be excellent, of course, for hiking or pretty much any outdoor adventure activity. The belt is very long and I have no idea at all why they would put an extra 16 or so inches on it. I cut it off and singed the end so it wouldn't unravel. It's nothing, really, just peculiar.

    I bought 3 pairs if that helps anyone understand how well these work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat in MI from Michigan on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Nice pair of casual slacks. These are basically like a pair of jeans, just not blue. The attached belt and elastic waist are a nice touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Buffalo, NY on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I wear this kind of pants all the time, for comfort and for freedom of movement when I'm doing Tai Chi. They do wear out eventually (or at least get sufficiently worn that I wear them for gardening), so I buy another pair when the price is right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 217 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.