Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The newest generation of the beloved Original G series, Gramicci's Rockin sport pants foster free-moving freedom with a gusseted inseam, and last for years thanks to ring-spun, stout weave twill Dourada.

Average Rating based on 252 reviews 4.396825 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 252 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sasha from Colorado on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Even at clearance prices, I was very disappointed with the quality. Everything just feels cheap. The cotton feels like it would serve better as a rag, and the belt looks is made from very cheap plastic. Never buying Gramicci again.
  • Reviewed by Robert from Hawaii on Sunday, October 11, 2015
    These are a great pant for the money. It's a thick, durable cotton with some great colors. They have the famous Gramicci gusset crotch for freedom of movement. They are straight leg but are a loose fit. The fit is true to size in the waist and the different lengths.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Bud from Iowa on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    Pants fit fine, but the belt is weird with a funny buckle that seems quite fragile. I think I'll use a different belt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Hiker from Montana on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Comfortable pants that are true to size. Had surgery and cannot wear tight pants around the waist; these did the trick without looking dowdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from Ohio on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    My third pair!
    Soft cotton, durable, so comfortable
    Great for travel
    Built in belt well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex-Rock Man from Connecticut on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I have been wearing Gramicci Pants almost since they were invented. I love them. I especially like the gusseted crotch. I wear them to sit around the house and to play. I used to rock climb and they are good for that, although the material doesn't seem as thick as it used to be. That is fine in warm weather areas but hot as good for cool weather climbing as they used to be. The Rockin Sports are the thickest I think, other than the corduroy, which I wear too!
  • Reviewed by Curtis from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    These pants fit well and are very comfortable. Based on past Gramicci pants purchases I expect they will be durable as well. My one complaint is the belt is about a foot too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ravenscourt from Houston on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    This is the 3rd pair we have purchased. They are super comfortable. A great weight and very durable fabric. We will continue to buy them as others wear out. The gusseted inseam is the key!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climber from Cascade Foothills on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Comfy go to pants, happy once again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAMom from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    My son is over 6 feet but very slim, so finding pants that don't billow, have long enough legs, and look reasonable is a challenge. These pants are just about perfect! If the belt were a little better, they would be. The fit is closer to the body & that works well on a slim person. They are durable and comfortable. And the price is unbeatable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 252 reviews