Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The newest generation of the beloved Original G series, Gramicci's Rockin sport pants foster free-moving freedom with a gusseted inseam, and last for years thanks to ring-spun, stout weave twill Dourada.

Average Rating based on 215 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 215 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mo from Portland on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I've been a Gramicci head for a long time now..these pants are awesome. Difficult moves during climbs are a cinch when you have these on..it's unrestrictive and it lasts a long time. I can't believe how cheap these are at Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SdV from LA on Monday, May 26, 2014
    thumbs up
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brilikewine from Upstate NY on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Wore these scrambling up rocky slopes in the Adirondacks. Absolutely more comfortable and freer moving than jeans, yet evident ruggedness you have to see to believe. If your size is available, get a pair here. You won't be disappointed. And the value is unbeatable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogyard from Minneapolis on Friday, May 16, 2014
    These have replaced all my jeans as they're so comfortable, especially with the gusseted crotch. I thought they might be a bit too "baggy looking" but both my wife and daughter have given them their seal of approval so I wear them when lounging about and don't hesitate to pair them with a sport coat for casual dinner or meetings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Southeastern pa on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Great when you can't wear sweats.much more comfy than jeans.fit seams good appear to be durable but haven't had them long enough yet and would have gived 5star if I knew about the durability.liked the first pair so much I ordered another.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris10452 from Upstate New York on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I had the other version of Gramicci pants (the ones with no zip fly) and I liked them for the fit and utility from the crotch down but the flat front with no zipper or button/snap made me think of them as little boy pants. These get it right (for me, anyway).

    The fit is as flattering as I want for pants of this sort: not too loose, not too trim. They give me plenty of room to stretch into poses in yoga class, they are very suitable for my very aerobic 5 mile dog walks and these are the reasons I bought them. They do look good enough very casual outings and would be excellent, of course, for hiking or pretty much any outdoor adventure activity. The belt is very long and I have no idea at all why they would put an extra 16 or so inches on it. I cut it off and singed the end so it wouldn't unravel. It's nothing, really, just peculiar.

    I bought 3 pairs if that helps anyone understand how well these work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat in MI from Michigan on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Nice pair of casual slacks. These are basically like a pair of jeans, just not blue. The attached belt and elastic waist are a nice touch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Buffalo, NY on Friday, April 25, 2014
    I wear this kind of pants all the time, for comfort and for freedom of movement when I'm doing Tai Chi. They do wear out eventually (or at least get sufficiently worn that I wear them for gardening), so I buy another pair when the price is right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wagon Willie from California on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I've been a fan of Gramicci pants for a long time; in the past they have has some pretty odd colors, but these are a nice tan. The belt is quite stiff, but that's fine; on some of the earlier pants the belt was too thin and would fold over on itself. The leg length is about right, while other Gramicci pants tend to run long in the leg and have to be hemmed. The material appears to be durable yet remains soft enough to be comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happyhikerguy from Washington on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Comfortable and dressy enough for the office or for a hike. Traditional and functional!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 215 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.