Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The newest generation of the beloved Original G series, Gramicci's Rockin sport pants foster free-moving freedom with a gusseted inseam, and last for years thanks to ring-spun, stout weave twill Dourada.

Average Rating based on 249 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Hiker from Montana on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Comfortable pants that are true to size. Had surgery and cannot wear tight pants around the waist; these did the trick without looking dowdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from Ohio on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
    My third pair!
    Soft cotton, durable, so comfortable
    Great for travel
    Built in belt well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex-Rock Man from Connecticut on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I have been wearing Gramicci Pants almost since they were invented. I love them. I especially like the gusseted crotch. I wear them to sit around the house and to play. I used to rock climb and they are good for that, although the material doesn't seem as thick as it used to be. That is fine in warm weather areas but hot as good for cool weather climbing as they used to be. The Rockin Sports are the thickest I think, other than the corduroy, which I wear too!
  • Reviewed by Curtis from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    These pants fit well and are very comfortable. Based on past Gramicci pants purchases I expect they will be durable as well. My one complaint is the belt is about a foot too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ravenscourt from Houston on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    This is the 3rd pair we have purchased. They are super comfortable. A great weight and very durable fabric. We will continue to buy them as others wear out. The gusseted inseam is the key!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by climber from Cascade Foothills on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Comfy go to pants, happy once again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAMom from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    My son is over 6 feet but very slim, so finding pants that don't billow, have long enough legs, and look reasonable is a challenge. These pants are just about perfect! If the belt were a little better, they would be. The fit is closer to the body & that works well on a slim person. They are durable and comfortable. And the price is unbeatable.
  • Reviewed by RobofANC from AK on Monday, May 18, 2015
    I hate to write this as I so much want to like Gramicci stuff. The fabric quality is horrible. Every pair of Gramicci pants or shorts I have ever had rips out in exactly the same place. Right behind the front pocket. Both sides, shorts and pants. Maybe they are fine to wear to dinner but they wont hold up to wear in an active lifestyle.
  • Reviewed by SnoBob from SoCal on Saturday, May 09, 2015
    Really liked the fit and feel of these pants, BUT after a couple washings they are falling apart. They were "stone washed" by Grammici to give them a softer hand, but I suspect that they over did it. Both of the rear pockets are coming apart at the seams and the top of the pants (where they were folded over the internal belt) are showing holes at every crease. If they held up they would be a 5 star item, as it is I will contact Grammici for a replacement as they appear to be a manufacturing defect that was dumped off on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frjimmy123 from New Orleans on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    I've always loved Gramicci clothing and these pants didn't disappoint.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 249 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #