Gramicci Rockin Sport Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The newest generation of the beloved Original G series, Gramicci's Rockin sport pants foster free-moving freedom with a gusseted inseam, and last for years thanks to ring-spun, stout weave twill Dourada.

Average Rating based on 240 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 240 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frjimmy from New Orleans on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    I've always loved Gramicci clothing and these pants didn't disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carl Strauss from San Diego on Monday, March 23, 2015
    This must be my 4th or 5th pair of these pants. They are great! Very comfy and long-wearing. The crotch gusset really works, giving you lots of freedom of motion. Just love these pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobupnorth from Northern Michigan on Friday, March 13, 2015
    Gramicci makes some of the most comfortable all around pants.
  • Reviewed by NorthwestMom from Washington on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    I purchased these pants for my twelve year old son. At his school he does yoga, hikes in their woods, takes dance classes, and plays soccer. It was hard to find a pair of pants that looked nice, but allowed him the freedom of movement he needed, and were durable. The elastic waist in this pants enables him to comfortably do all of his activities without a stiff waist band irritating him. They hold up to him sliding on grass to make soccer saves, and look nice enough for him to wear with the button down Mr. Rogers sweaters he favors. I wish I had found these sooner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chamakanda STeve from Santa Cruz, CA on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    All around practical, I love these pants. And a built in belt ices the cake!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by campgirl64 from Utah on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Purchased these for my husband. He absolutely loves them, which is saying a lot as most times he does not have much to say about clothes. They are loose enough to give him the room and comfort he enjoys but still fit well around his waste and backside. The built in belt actually keeps the pants up. They are well made of a medium weight durable material. Purchased one pair for a hike we were taking in Colorado and he asked me to order more, so I ordered two more pairs. Downside, the only colors they had in his size were the sand and khaki, the khaki are not bad but the sand is really light. He normally wears a 36 x 32. I ordered the Large / 32 length and they were perfect..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vickidi from CA on Monday, February 09, 2015
    Runs really small. Returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beeper from Northern Wisconsin on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I like these pants. They look good. The fit is good. They are very comfortable. However, I really do dislike the sewn in belt. I nearly returned the pants without taking them out of the bag when I saw the cheapo looking belt. If it were removable it would be a different story but it is sewed in. So, you are stuck with it. I am glad that I did not return them. I like wearing them but I would probably not order them again as long as they have this style of belt.
  • Reviewed by Boone from Tn on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Have had a pair of brown ones for over a year. Wear all the time and they have held up really well. Good buy. With discount I paid <30$. Well worth it for a quality pair of pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelahikesthecamino from oregon on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This is what he chose after I had to return some long underwear that I chose for him for Christmas. He told me that he really likes the pants....they are sturdy and comfortable. He is very very happy with them. He has other Gramicci pants and likes how they are long-lasting.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 240 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #