Gramicci Rockeit Dry 2 Original G Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Engineered to be versatile and provide plenty of dexterity, Gramicci's Rocket Dry 2 Original G pants are made of quick-drying, superlight, high-density nylon weave, fitted with a gusseted crotch for mobility and treated with UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by DM from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I was disappointed with these pants, I will be returning them. I loved the feel of them but they were too long and very baggy.
    I bought them for a hiking/safari trip to Africa, I would be tripping over them or getting them caught on the brush while hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Lady from Raystown Country on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Love Gramicci pants with the gusset crotch. Pure comfort! Love the RockIt2 fabric--it dries so fast and seems weightless. Great for warm weather wear but also works with a pair of silk long underwear for cooler days. These pants are not for the body-concious--I like mine roomy and they look a bit large and a little bunchy around the waist on me but I don't mind. Comfort counts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Albuquerque, NM on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    These pants would have been great if they had my size. On a whim I decided to order the L even though I'm a medium in most cases. I was really curious about the long length more than anything. As expected they were too big in the rear/thigh area, but the length was outstanding. Ultimately, I had to send them back, but if a medium/long came up, I snag 'em for sure!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gwen from San Bernardino on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Sierra Trading Post Excellent Service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rower lady from SF Bay area on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I can wear these anywhere and, with the proper top and accessories, they look OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the explorer from West Burington, Iowa on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    Just returned from two weeks in Kenya and Tanzania. These pants fit great, wrinkles fell out, washed well, and always looked and felt good.
  • Reviewed by Michiganer from Michigan on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Planning a trip to Africa and wanted something lightweight to pack and wear that wouldn't be too hot. Very excited to get these and have them long enough for my 5'10" frame. Got the large (I wear size 10 or 12 depending on fit) and they fit great!! Love the shale color which will go with everything!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Hiker from Reedley, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These pants are great for hiking. the pants are lite weight, dry fast if wet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach girl from Pismo Beach, Ca on Friday, October 19, 2012
    It's difficult to find pants that sit at the waist. These sit right at the waist, and have elastic all the way around,so are great for those of us with small waists and generous hips and thighs. The "small" is equivalent to a size 10 for the hips. I have previously ordered size medium, and they're quite baggy. The pants are very long, though, so will have to be hemmed. Nice and light for warm weather exercise.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Pros: Small Waist Roomy Thighs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J's A from Virginia on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Affordable, well-built, not too complicated, but gets the job done! I love the shale color and style. True to size. Note the elastic waist for those who prefer a fly. But these are a great value!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.