Gramicci Sarai Crop Pants - Diamond Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Sarai pants have a casual, cargo-style design with oversized utility pockets and roll-up cuffs that convert them to an even shorter crop style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by out4bargains from Nashville on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    These crop pants are changeable in length due to the button feature
  • Reviewed by BCgardener from Michigan on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    What a well made pair of crops for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DownUnder Gal from Sydney Australia on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I read the reviews and ordered a size 6 rather than an 8. My size is uk 10 which translates to a size 8 us for most brands (Lole, Obermeyer etc).But in this instance I ordered a size 6 and it is still not the right size. Will need to send them off to the tailor. It will be cheaper than sending the pants back. The cargos are lovely but the brand is really making "comfort" sized clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yeah from WI on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    These bottoms are great. Made of a durable fabric. A little heavier than most capri pants that are out there. They are pretty long. I am 5'3" so can only wear them rolled up, otherwise they are a really weird length. I am about 140 lbs with an athletic build and I took a size 8. They are a little roomy, but in a comfortable way, not too sloppy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Color, Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Home Manager~Wendy from Owego, NY on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Love these pants, I followed size chart which indicated size 10~way too big! Size 8 are a perfect fit!
    • Best Uses: Dinner, Shopping
    • Cons: Full size too big
    • Pros: Classy appearance, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amy b from san diego, ca on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    love these pants. the 12's a little big, need a belt. was concerned the 10's would be too small. they wash well and look great.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Travel, Weekend, Work
    • Pros: Excellent pockets, Fit great, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UnderTheCanopy from Phelps, WI on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Wished they fit because the details, color and fabric were beautiful. When I sat down they puckered unflatteringly and had an oddly generous flap on both sides from the pocket area. Just cannot win with Gramicci.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spell Dog from Otis Mass. on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Loose fit. They look great with sandals and a Tee
    • Best Uses: Great everyday wear
    • Pros: Very Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.