Gramicci Seeker Pants (For Men)

loseouts. Seek out new adventures in the sturdy Indio Twill of Gramicci's Seeker pants. These versatile, breathable pants feature an integrated webbing belt and deep front pockets to keep essentials secure.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Wiley the Explorer from So Cal on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I like them and they feel good. I would give them five stars if not for the belt, which is just kind of ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob the rocker from Washington on Monday, April 28, 2014
    These triusers are good looking and can take a lot of wear. I am tough on clothes and these trousers will take it and still look good at the end of the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from VA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    perfect fit and comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dihedral from Seattle on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I have worn these to the rock gym a few times and I have taken them on one crag outing. So far I have been happy with them. Based on other reviewers' finding the cut to be tight I had ordered a size large instead of a medium. I wear size waist 33/ inseam 34 jeans and the size L Gramicci trousers fit well with enough extra room not to restrict movement when climbing. The flat belt buckle works well under a harness. I have not put the pants through enough wear and tear to assess durability.
  • Reviewed by Alan from Yakima WA on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    This is my second one and I have had years of durability from the first. They are great for travel because you don't have a belt to remove in security and there is no metal .
  • Reviewed by Littlebit from Catskill Mountains on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I bought a medium sized jacket for my husband who is slim (about 5'7" and 125 lbs.). The jacket was not very heavy so might not be sufficient for temperatures under 20 degrees. The fit was the real problem. The shoulders and arm length were fine, but the body could have fit three men my husband's size. We returned it.
  • Reviewed by SEB from San Diego on Monday, December 16, 2013
    The waist on these pants was a medium, but they were cut tight in the front and back. They also do not have a gusseted crouch like other Gramiccis. I ended up giving them to someone else because the fit was too small.
  • Reviewed by Michael from Marin, CA on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Beautifully made pants, but at least in XL the sizing is way off, i.e. a full size too small.
  • Reviewed by Maine Mom from Maine on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Great fit, really handsome and flattering. You can tell they are well-made and sturdy.
  • Reviewed by charlie bike commuter from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I am very active at work, but also require the casual appearance. As I commute by bicycle so it is very good to have the comfortable fit and the gusseted crotch. I liked the first pair so much I bought a second and would like it if all my pants were this comfortable stylistically and ergonomically.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.