Gramicci Signal Pants with Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. Nothing says cool outdoor casual better than a pair of Gramicci Signal pants, made with supersoft and durable double ring-spun cotton twill and equipped with a military-inspired belt.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by lekfx from Culver City on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    Throw away the belt because you will end up with these pants around your ankles... OH! WAIT! That's STYLE! well, they are well made, but pretty bulky, but tough, but soft, but style-free, but functional.
  • Reviewed by Yeti from Tulsa, OK on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I LOVED the fabric but not the crotch area. I am not quite sure what body type fits these pants....they seem more suited for a Very Girlish figure....hummmm. Anyway, I wish they would have fit....bummer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiger from Delafield, WI on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I've had Gramicci's without a fly, like 'em alot, but they can be an embarrassment in a public restroom.
  • Reviewed by grebe from richmond, va on Monday, January 07, 2013
    The pants are awesome...I own three styles of gramicci pants and these are by far my favorites. The khaki's hold their color well, and the olives fade to a really cool worn color. These seem to fit looser than my other gramicci pants. The side pocket is a little funky...you have to shove it down after washing.
    The belt is trash, but no reason to give it a markdown for that. Just dont expect much out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaucer from Nantucket, MA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    Great pants. I love this brand and have several pairs of their shorts as well. Long-lasting quality in the material.
  • Reviewed by Crebmiester from Whidbey Island, WA on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Will probably become my favorite khakis and besides shorts, that is all I wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate NYer from Schenectady NY on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Good fit and good feel. Liked the extra pocket. My first experience with this brand, and I was very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by green mama from Cheyenne on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    So short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from LeSueur, mn on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    better than expected military belt is cheap tho
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfb from philly, pa on Monday, March 12, 2012
    fits better with a wash
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.