Gramicci Station Buckeye Canvas Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. With ultra-tough Reverse Rock Weave canvas construction, Gramicci's Station Buckeye jacket is an outer layer built to handle the toughest tasks.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by chefjeff01 from Louisiana on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Great fit, great construction, and nice deep pockets. Nice for casual, cool look. I've received many compliments.
    I bought the Olive and liked it so much I bought the Grey, too. I love Gramicci.
  • Reviewed by JoanneO from Piermont,NY on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    Size medium fit true to size. Choice of color were grey or dark green. I thought the grey would look a little different but it ended up being very similar in color to the green. All in all, quite satisfied with product.
  • Reviewed by Nick from Australia on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    During my last trip I was carrying over the shoulder bag which was apparently rubbing this jacket. In the hotel I have looked at myself in the mirror and have noticed large abrasion hole on the side of the jacket. I could not believe my eyes. The signs of abrasion were everywhere, on the pocket, waist line. I took this jacket off and was carrying same bag for few more days on the same trip. No other piece of cloth had any issues with the bag. It's worst fabric I have ever seen despite it looking quite tough. Piece of junk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Atlanta GA on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Everything is nice about this jacket; fabric, style, and fit. Gramicci clothing is consistently cut for trim/athletic build, no oversized waist lines like much of today's clothing.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Happy from San Francisco Bay Area on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    I enjoy light-weight cotton jackets during summer months. This jacket was just what I was looking for. I bought a M size and it fits my 160lbs 5' 9" body just fine.

    It would have been better if we have more color choices. Mine was grey.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NewEnglander from CT on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    This is a nice light weight jacket and looks good plus fits well. The only issue I had was the color.
    Color is stated as shale which I thought was gray
    but this is leaning more towards an olive color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverD from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I use this jacket for wearing after work when out and about. It is also stylish enought to wear out to nicer bars and casual restarants.
    • Best Uses: Casual wear around town
    • Pros: Good Looks, Nice material and buttons, Stitching is solid
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutdoorD from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    I use this product when I'm out of my business clothes. Great for a night on the town or at the coffee shop.
    • Pros: Nice construction, Nice fit true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.