Gramicci Tara V-Neck T-Shirt - UPF 50, Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. What sets Gramicci's Tara T-shirt apart from the rest of your T-shirts is supersoft Senna fabric. This dreamy fabric is made using proprietary Gramicci S and Z twist yarn in a horizontal slub jersey, combining durable hemp and breathable organic cotton.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.458333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marietta dog lover from Georgia on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Very nice cotton and comfortable shirt with a nice fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicmama from TX on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    I have quite a few of these shirts. For a long while I had only 1, but when I realized it was going through the rotation over and over I decided to get more. The hemp/cotton combo holds up so well, and the color saturation stays too. They also don't hold on to stains as much as cheaper shirts. I gave them 5 stars because they have become my go-to. They are quite long, and seem like they'd work on someone w/ a long torso as well as for me.

    A few cons:
    -they are on the thin side. The tan one is just about see-through.
    -they are pretty low-cut. More than for modesty's sake, I have become concerned about sun exposure. Crew neck shirts are unflattering for me, but a neckline doesn't have to be this low to work. I am wearing camis underneath for now. But, that's just my personal preference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from ringoes New Jersey on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    another favorite of mine. May get another in a different color. Ive consisntantly be ordering a medium in gramicci and its always been a good fit. Im 53 and 118 pounds small frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loveadeal from North Carolina on Monday, March 16, 2015
    this top is so's still cool so i haven't worn it yet but i'm excited...the color and fabric are fantastic
  • Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Rocky Mountains on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    I love the Tara v-neck! I have a few of these from years past and recently purchased more. It's the same overall shirt, but as others have mentioned, they are running small / tight. It seems to me as if the material is also more thin and see-through than previous versions of this shirt. Unfortunately, because it is now see-through, I must wear an under layer which really changes it's versatility.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn Chica from big sky on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I really really like the looks of this. The cut is very nice, and flattering. The material kinda seems flimsy, and is a little see- through (I got the orangey-colored one) but it holds its shape well enough. I would happily buy another one, since it's so simple and so nice looking. Maybe the darker colors aren't as see through?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karis0166 from Portland OR on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    I'm a petite 5'2" and approx 112 lb and this XS shirt was nice but just way too long for me. Fitted nicely at the top, but went past my hips entirely, both front and back. Not really wearable. Will return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Ohio on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This is the second I've ordered. Great weight to the fabric, hangs well, washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island girl from Friday harbor on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    This is a basic shirt that has a great weight to it. It feels so cool to wear-the hemp fabric makes it super nice. I got the grey color and it looks good with my patterned skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trey in Seattle from seattle on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Fitted shirt, looks like it might stretch a bit though. Nice weight, not too thick or thin.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #