Gramicci Telemark Zip Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Not too far from a traditional sweatshirt, Gramicci's Telemark zip neck shirt is updated for winter with a warm stand-up collar.

  • Pleasantly faded look
  • Ribbed collar, hem and cuffs
  • Long sleeves
  • Oversized YKK® zip
  • Neck zip: 7-½"
  • Length: 28"
  • Fabric: 80% cotton, 20% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rob from norhtern az on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    outdoor cool weather
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurer in DC from DC on Tuesday, March 15, 2011
    This is a nice casual top, which you can wear going out without looking too shabby. It's as comfortable wearing around the house. The faded color gives it a slightly worn look without overdoing it. I got the Medium based on prior comments, but not sure if they got a different lot, mine was true to size and plenty large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hitman from canton,ohio on Friday, December 24, 2010
    soft on the inside, worn on the out.. got a great price on shirt but very satisfied with quality and performance of shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Worn-look
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonan from Lynchburg, Va on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    Great item, but I suggest buying a size larger.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Great comfort and relaxed
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jose-an old man. from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    I have returned this product.
    • Best Uses: Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ubi from A cave in the North Woods on Tuesday, October 26, 2010
    I write this review due to errors in other reviews. The shirt is described in its listing as 80% cotton, 20% polyester. The label in my shirt says the same. So the shirt is not 100% cotton. [...].I just received my shirt. I usually wear a small. The medium is listed as 38-40 - a little on the small side for a medium. So my medium feels fine. The shirt looks and feels GREAT.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howling Frog from Chester, VT on Thursday, February 25, 2010
    I use this as a zip T for alpine skiing.As it's a littler heavier fabric than a regular cotton zip tee, it's very warm and comfortable and seems to wick away moisture better as a second layer than just a 100% cotton zip tee.

    Seems like it should be a very durable shirt.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Farmington, ME on Friday, January 1, 2010
    Would be happy to review this product when the size medium is received.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timmy grundel from topeka, kansas on Saturday, December 26, 2009
    the ribbed bottom seemed too tight. i wear a ladies large and figured a men's small would do the trick. other than that i definitely would recommend its purchase.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker # 2 from st george ut on Saturday, November 7, 2009
    Has a wide variety of uses
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.