Gramicci Terrain Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Durable enough to tackle any job, trail or hobby, Gramicci's Terrain pants feature abrasion-resistant Reverse Rock Weave canvas and reinforced stitching.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDRob from San Diego, CA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I'm 6'0", around 205 lbs, 54 years old. I have a hard time finding pants that fit me really well. These pants in 36W/34L fit me perfectly. Love the feel and look of the material. Usually I wear blue jeans almost exclusively. These are a nice change of pace. Deserve 4.5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roberto from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I like Gramicci products and STP has a good selection and prices.
  • Reviewed by dread from georgia on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I bought these for my husband and he loves them, well that is probably understating it! He has worn them for several weeks and comments on how comfortable they are every time. He has worn and liked Gramicci pants before but never has he been this effusive! I'm back trying to buy additional pairs. While he was hoping for several pairs in differing colors, he is going to be thrilled with the only color left in his size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robiewan from Evergreen CO on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Roomy.
    Slightly short rise.
    Deep pockets.
    Nice, thick cotton canvas.
    Wrinkles easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy man from Chicago, il on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great pants for everything but formal occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from St. Maries, Id on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Very comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wife from San Diego, CA on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    My husband wears the pants for everyday use and sometimes wears a dress shirt with the pants if we go out. Love that the pants are a unique color and fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChasM from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    This is a unique material that feels as sturdy as denim, but is more comfortable & has more texture to it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WelcomedRain from Torrington, CT on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Not a bad shirt. I'm a little disappointed that the collar doesn't stand a little higher but it is a small complaint. Icebreaker makes high quality wool shirts of different weights. This is a great shirt and I get a lot of use from it.
    • Best Uses: bike riding, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just jake from ks on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    looks cool, funky sizing
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #