Gramicci Tikal Trekker Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Tikal Trekker shirt is made from a quiet, Equator-weight nylon with SPF 30 protection and air-stream vented back -- perfect for hot, humid destinations.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shoe Girl from Hawaii on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I like it. Wish the sleeves were a tad bit shorter. I folded it up and sewed a button on so it would stay hit right on my biceps when reaching. I use it for work and travel. great for an active life style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikingmom from san diego ca on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    this is a cute fast drying shirt that is also very compact and light. it does get very dirty very easily, but when washed it looks like new
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vit lady from Napa, CA on Friday, June 01, 2012
    This shirt was cute, but too small. I am occasionally a medium so it is not out of the question for a small to be too tight, but sizing did seem out of step with current trends. I ordered 2 other shirts in small in same order and those fit perfectly. I'm 5'7", 122lb. Shirt was also not long enough for me to feel comfortable wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Corte Madera, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Handy shirt to pack for travel, for hiking, for casual summer wear. Color is attractive and appears to be made well. Look forward to wearing it on a summer day.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjb from N.Highlands, CA on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I had to return it, I really needed a large and they were out of stock. There is not enough ease in the fit to go smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not for full busted, VERY fitted
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from New York, NY on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I was very disappointed about the size of this shirt. I buy mediums all the time when buying shirts. This is the "smallest medium" I have encountered. I would not even know what size to order to get a shirt that fits.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happyoncapecod from South Yarmouth, Ma on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    The color (Scorpion) is pretty and the shirt is comfortable and lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by firedancer from mont alto,pa on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    Love the shirt, but shoulder width and shirt length too small.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Sizing runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Blaine, WA on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    I love this shirt and would gladly own a few more if I can find them. Light weight feel, but great a wicking moisture from your body. Only negative thing is that it is hard to button and unbutton. The button holes seem a bit too small.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard to button
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camp Shirt Lover from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    This shirt was so small overall I felt that it was mis-marked for size. The neckline was odd (to me) as it was almost a v-neck when buttoned to the top which I would not expect on a camp shirt style.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Button holes too tight, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.