Customer Reviews Of:
Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The freedom of movement gusset is what makes Gramicci's Vintage G Dourada pants so special; like its name implies, the sky's the limit as you leap, bound and climb.

Average Rating based on 259 reviews 4.177606 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi from Arizona on Thursday, October 20, 2016
    I love Grammicci pants. They fit me well and I love the color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Chockstone from Nebraska on Friday, October 14, 2016
    These are comfy and good for outdoor hiking where you need something sturdy that won't get caught on every twig and leaf. Good geology pants. A bit baggy, and more squarish than is great for a tall thin person. Very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anphant from Washington on Monday, August 29, 2016
    After reading the comments, I ordered a medium instead of my usual large. I have a 28 inch inseam and ordered the 29. Didn't have to shorten because this pant holds the rolled up leg. Not so crazy about the pink color but that was my fault for not ordering while a grey was still available. The belt and buckle are a nuisance but this problem didn't bother me when considering these well made pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvelous Mary from St Louis on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    I tried the Gramicci original pants and they were cut fuller in the front and legs, they also have a straight leg. I sent them back . The Vintage G are slightly more tapered ,not as full ,with a tapered ,yet roomy leg .The fabric is very durable without being too heavy .Very comfortable for trekking around, gardening ,sitting by outdoor fires. I much prefer the Vintage version of these pants as I can roll the bottom and the cuff stays put.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kait from Outside on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
    I ordered the Biscay Blue color, which I thought would be a turquoise color. They're much darker, more like teal, which is okay but they do look a little like scrubs, especially since they are baggy and don't have rear pockets... I decided to keep them despite this. They are comfortable and well made! For reference, I am 5'9" and 130lbs and ordered a small with 33" inseam. I could have gone a waist size smaller, but I am happy with the length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from New York on Monday, April 18, 2016
    The only thing I have negative about this pant is that the drawstring does not open wide enough sometimes to get the pants on. Being a seamstress I can take it apart and extend it but most people would not have any idea how to do that. Also if you are looking for a more tapered look in the leg don't buy the Original G Dourada pants - the width on them is 17". These are 14".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gen from Eagle on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    Durable material, comfortable fit, just like my scrubs just a bit heavier material. Will be great for around town & whenever. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Length from Colorado on Monday, February 29, 2016
    Fit was perfect. Fabric is great. Savings can't be beat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csavage from Texas on Friday, January 29, 2016
    I work in the emergency room. I need pants with roomy pockets for tools. I need pants that don't stain easily. And, because our ER runs on the chilly side, I need something warm, especially those night shifts. I've been wearing Grammicci's to work for over 10 years. The pants are comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MN on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    This was my fourth pair from STP. These pants are indestructible and somehow don't hold stains.
    They are very comfortable and the fabric, although thick and very sturdy is not at all too warm in summer.
    I wear them to work in, do farm chores, ride horses, hike, gardening and all around use.
    They are nice enough to wear as more dressy casual too.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26