Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The freedom of movement gusset is what makes Gramicci's Vintage G Dourada pants so special; like its name implies, the sky's the limit as you leap, bound and climb.

Average Rating based on 197 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 197 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moondog from Minnesota on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Same nice fit but weird color choices! I got the teal. As expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie RN and mama from Michigan on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Some of us find we become set in our ways. I am so thankful I found that they still make my old pants. Same great quality. I wear the shorts too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from AL on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Good quality and reasonable price. However I returned them because they were not a flattering fit, they seem to run a bit large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COnsumer from Wahington on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Are we making all clothing with the idea that people are overweight. Can mail order no longer be trusted. I own the exact pants of the same size but now they are made with the idea that I have grown three inches in width. What is with this?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LePew from Everett,WA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I purchased four pair of these pants. They are sturdy and very comfortable. I use them primarily for gardening. I don't mind if they get dirty as they wash well. I like the pull on style as I can just hop up, pull them on and head out for a long day in they yard.
  • Reviewed by Urban walker from San Francisco on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    I recently ordered several pairs of these Gramicci Vintage G Dourada pants. The sangria (Med/29) had a 28" inseam, much too short. And the waist was too tight, the elastic was snug, no need for the belt, very uncomfortable. The peacock (Med/29) felt more true to size. I returned the sangria and ordered a few in Medium with 31" inseam. The cliffside (Med/31) had a 30" inseam, a snug elastic waist, and the waist band already had several "worn" holes. The tuscan hay and japanese plum (Med/31) seem more true to size. I've decided that I like the Original straight leg style better than the Vintage tapered style so all these went back, except the peacock (Med/29).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Pitts from Florida on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    I ordered these pants in 2 sizes to ensure that one pair would fit for sure. Love the sturdy fabric and intelligent construction, and expect to be wearing them for a long time. I'm delighted with the simple return process (of the pair that was too big) and appreciate the Store Credit option. Because of course, I'll be ordering again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollymae from UT on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    The Gramicci I used to live in! Excellant. The medium is my size but big on me, but I am in between sizes of 6 - 8....the small would be too tight to pull off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty Girl from Georgia on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Love these pants. They are not cute spandex leggings, so if you have a bad personality and promoting your sexuality, don't buy these. If you love a wholesome lifestyle, good companions, and comfort these are wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PDX traveler from Oregon on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Glad to find Gramiccis through Sierra Trading Post as they have been my go-to pants for many years. Great fit, comfortable and durable. Perfect for travel, gardening, and casual wear. The twill material is a bit stiff but I'm hoping to find the "peached" material in the vintage design in the future. Meanwhile, these are great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 197 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.