Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The freedom of movement gusset is what makes Gramicci's Vintage G Dourada pants so special; like its name implies, the sky's the limit as you leap, bound and climb.

Average Rating based on 220 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 222 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long legs from Iowa on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I've previously bought these pants but this time the 33" inseam was only 31.5". I returned those for another pair: inseam 32". Not as nice as my previous pairs and I hope they don't shrink!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from CA on Friday, April 17, 2015
    With the exception of a pair of pebble greys that were mislabeled and too large and thus need to be exchanged, the other ones are the same great old Gramiccis that fit well, grow softer with each wash, don't have a zipper (thank goodness) and last nearly forever. This is my favorite type of pant, and it is a pity they are being phased out.
  • Reviewed by Urban Hiker from San Francisco on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I'm a long time fan of the Gramicci Vintage G and the Original G Dourada Pants. I find the Vintage style to be bigger around the hips than the Original. A recent purchase of 4 pair brought me different weight pants. The fabric of the Pebble Grey was much thinner than the others (Ebony, Fresh Ink, and French Khaki). Skinny me returned the Vintage and kept the Originals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EcoProf from Kansas on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    It started with Vintage G shorts when I needed a pair of pull-on shorts after hip replacement. Loved them, so added a pair of pants a couple of years ago. Added these this year. Sturdy, comfortable, long-wearing and better suited for hiking and other activities than jeans. They've become my casual "go-tos."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RenegadeRose from Michigan on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I bought these in the navy for traveling in the car. Less restrictive than jeans...more comfortable for long periods of sitting. I would have one suggestion to the manufacturer...match the adjustable belt to the pants. I returned two other colors as the belt showed through light colored tops/blouses...and I did not like that look. Just would be more aesthetically pleasing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by practicalshopper from CO on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I was looking for a lighter weight comfy/ loose fitting pant for warm weather, and these weren't that. If you have a small waist and want a heavier cool-weather hiking pant, these may work fine for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helene from Massachussets on Saturday, March 07, 2015
    I love these pants. Great 100% cotton twill. They are comfortable and look good. No defects and the price was right! Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple Susan from North Florida on Sunday, March 01, 2015
    I love these pants. Because of the way they are constructed, I can move and sit however I want. I can treat them however I want. They are worry-free and stand up to pretty much anything. And, I love the colors. My daughter keeps complimenting me when she sees me in them, as if she is amazed that I could look so good in something so practical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle from Hawaii on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I LOVE my older Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants, both made in Bangladesh 10 years ago, the new ones are made in China. This is my 4th attempt to purchase new Gramicci's, quite a bit of shipping it has cost me. I kept the current 2 pairs of Vintage G Dourada pants (large) after returning 2 pairs of Original G Dourada pants, both are slimmer in the legs (around the knees specifically) than I prefer. It might be hard to climb in them if thats what you wanted to do. I use them for work, up and down off the floor in school. I hoped the Vintage pants would be looser in the legs than the Original, a little bit but not much. If I order the XL they swallow me, returned several pairs of those also. I have kept these 2 pairs, with the hopes they MAY loosen up somewhat in the legs, time will tell. Still love Gramicci's but am disappointed in the randomness of the cuts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pixille from florida on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    These are very comfortable and flattering pants--even with the elastic waist. They make me look tall and slim. The fabric is sturdy, but not too heavy.
    My husband also rates these as a best buy!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 222 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #