Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The freedom of movement gusset is what makes Gramicci's Vintage G Dourada pants so special; like its name implies, the sky's the limit as you leap, bound and climb.

Average Rating based on 239 reviews 4.142259
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 239 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by green garden gal from California on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    These are the best for everyday wear and also for city and country hiking. I've enjoyed wearing them in all seasons.
    I have several pairs and they are the most comfortable pants that I own.
    It's a great product to keep it coming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha Mary from Where the rivers meet the sea! on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    I am so grateful for Gramicci pants in general: comfortable, long-wearing, great for hiking and other outdoor or indoor activities, well-made, natural earth colors, and sturdy fabric. I have but two wishes for the Vintage G Dourada Pants: that they could be less baggy and a bit shorter in length. I love them as they are currently, and I will wear them until they are worn out, yet my two wishes remain!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-theRoad from Houston, TX on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Good colors. Run slightly roomy.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Oregon on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    I ordered 4 pair of these in medium based on the size chart. The pants themselves are nice, but they are HUGE. I measured them and the waist was 38" hips were 47". I looked at them all in case they were mismarked & they were all the same. At this size even an x small would be too big. Very disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain birdie from California on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I really love the color I ordered (French Khaki). The quality of the material and the seams is very high. Soft, durable twill cotton. However, I did return this
    particular pair of pants because the fit is not right for me. Too full through the hips. Also, I did not need a tapered leg. I prefer a straight leg.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spankie from Michigan on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    I had Gramicci pants and shorts fifteen years ago. The quality and fit of these garments is still the same good quality. The most comfortable shorts or pants you can buy, believe me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy, the gardener from Delaware on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    I have always loved these pants for everyday wear all year long and am quite disappointed to find that they are being discontinued. They are comfortable, the fabric wears well, dirt from the garden is easily removed, and they look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claire the walker from California on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    These pants are very comfortable if you are an active person. I have worn them for years and would not trade them for another brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dianne from California on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I have had Gramicci pants in the past and have always worn a medium. I ordered a medium and they were way too large. They seem much more like a large. I sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    These are well-made of a medium weight fabric, but I thought it was a little stiff. Probably would soften with washing. I did not like the buckle on the belt. It was too much trouble to fasten and undo. The fit was ok, but the belt was a nuisance. One could remove it, but then the pants are loose at the waist. I returned these.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 239 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #