Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The freedom of movement gusset is what makes Gramicci's Vintage G Dourada pants so special; like its name implies, the sky's the limit as you leap, bound and climb.

Average Rating based on 251 reviews 4.167330 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 251 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csavage from Texas on Friday, January 29, 2016
    I work in the emergency room. I need pants with roomy pockets for tools. I need pants that don't stain easily. And, because our ER runs on the chilly side, I need something warm, especially those night shifts. I've been wearing Grammicci's to work for over 10 years. The pants are comfortable and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MN on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    This was my fourth pair from STP. These pants are indestructible and somehow don't hold stains.
    They are very comfortable and the fabric, although thick and very sturdy is not at all too warm in summer.
    I wear them to work in, do farm chores, ride horses, hike, gardening and all around use.
    They are nice enough to wear as more dressy casual too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from West Virginia on Monday, January 11, 2016
    These are comfortable, thick cotton pants similar to what jeans were 30 years ago but without a zipper. Nice colors. Because of the fancy name they are usually too expensive to be worth it, but at Sierra Trading Post the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain biker from Colorado on Monday, December 28, 2015
    I am happy to have the originals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Jackson, MI on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    My new pants came fast! I love these pants, they are heavy duty material, lots of room in the waist to eat a good Holiday meal, they have a belt built into them that you can tighten or loose on your needs. The legs are roomy, I am a "pear" shape woman and I appreciate pants that I feel comfortable in. I will buy more of these, great deal to!
  • Reviewed by Leggy Stems from Colorado on Friday, November 13, 2015
    I don't like wearing the leggings that many of my peers can be found in at the gym, crag, etc. I'm also not into wide workout pants. These are an excellent alternative. I have a 27" waist and 38" hips and the size small fits well even with my boxy pelvis. I do like a mid- to high-rise, so if you're into lower rises you may want to look elsewhere. Although my inseam is 33", I got the 31" inseam, as I like to roll my pants up to avoid them snagging on rock or plastic. They are definitely the right length even without being rolled. The legs are a little narrower than the Original G and therefore generally do not feel flappy.

    I've taken them out for about a week straight, and they definitely hold up in all manner of situations. The small is still roomy enough to throw a base layer underneath (these are NOT warm in cold temperatures) and airy enough for hotter weather (Colorado is crazy variant...) The material is strong enough to survive a tight squeeze chimney.

    A note about the belt: I don't really use it. It's annoying to pull the pants down with the webbing correctly situated in the plastic toggle thing, and if you put the webbing through in the other direction then it just loosens anyhow. The waist is elasticated enough to not need the belt.

    Over all a great pant. Looking forward to buying more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona Outside from Arizona on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    I have had a number of these Gramicci pants, and was thrilled to find them again in Sierra Trading Post. They are my go-to pants for work outside, hiking, weekend shopping, and can even put an interesting top on and go to a neighbors' barbecue. They are amazingly comfortable. The only issue that some may have is that, if colored rather than light tan, they lose some of their color, around the seems quite quickly. This never bothered me, but some may find it disconcerting. Great trousers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA VLN from Michigan on Monday, October 19, 2015
    I have bought 3 pairs of these is various colors, because they fit well & will last. The leg is tapered so it is not flappy at the bottom, and they are very comfortable. No negatives about these pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Southern California on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    I have always worn these pants, mostly for travel. They are easy on and off (not zippers or buttons). They do not seem to be making them anymore and it is difficult to get them in a variety of colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Bogey from N.C/ on Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    I bought these as kick around pants in cooler weather. They are very well made, roomy so very comfortable.
    Really needed petite length but they were out of stock, so just rolling up for now.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26
  • 1-10 of 251 reviews