Gramicci Vintage G Dourada Pants - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The freedom of movement gusset is what makes Gramicci's Vintage G Dourada pants so special; like its name implies, the sky's the limit as you leap, bound and climb.

Average Rating based on 200 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 200 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Georgia on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Thank you, Sierra Trading Post, for being so terrific and speedy! I am pleased with all the clothing I have purchased from you, and these pants are no exception.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcis from alaska on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    very comfortable, just found out I have breast cancer so I need something easy to take on and off...and something to cheer me up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Proud Grandma from Washington on Friday, September 05, 2014
    You don't have to be a climber to feel the comfort in these Gramicci pants! I have been wearing them for years and find them to be the most comfortable pants made! You can really have "freedom of movement!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moondog from Minnesota on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Same nice fit but weird color choices! I got the teal. As expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie RN and mama from Michigan on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Some of us find we become set in our ways. I am so thankful I found that they still make my old pants. Same great quality. I wear the shorts too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from AL on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Good quality and reasonable price. However I returned them because they were not a flattering fit, they seem to run a bit large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COnsumer from Wahington on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Are we making all clothing with the idea that people are overweight. Can mail order no longer be trusted. I own the exact pants of the same size but now they are made with the idea that I have grown three inches in width. What is with this?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LePew from Everett,WA on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I purchased four pair of these pants. They are sturdy and very comfortable. I use them primarily for gardening. I don't mind if they get dirty as they wash well. I like the pull on style as I can just hop up, pull them on and head out for a long day in they yard.
  • Reviewed by Urban walker from San Francisco on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    I recently ordered several pairs of these Gramicci Vintage G Dourada pants. The sangria (Med/29) had a 28" inseam, much too short. And the waist was too tight, the elastic was snug, no need for the belt, very uncomfortable. The peacock (Med/29) felt more true to size. I returned the sangria and ordered a few in Medium with 31" inseam. The cliffside (Med/31) had a 30" inseam, a snug elastic waist, and the waist band already had several "worn" holes. The tuscan hay and japanese plum (Med/31) seem more true to size. I've decided that I like the Original straight leg style better than the Vintage tapered style so all these went back, except the peacock (Med/29).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Pitts from Florida on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    I ordered these pants in 2 sizes to ensure that one pair would fit for sure. Love the sturdy fabric and intelligent construction, and expect to be wearing them for a long time. I'm delighted with the simple return process (of the pair that was too big) and appreciate the Store Credit option. Because of course, I'll be ordering again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 200 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.