Gramicci Vintage G Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Gramicci's Vintage G pants feature a worn-in feel and durability that will rival your standby pair of jeans -- and maybe top them thanks to the signature freedom-of-movement G-gusset.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terry from Oregon on Monday, June 24, 2013
    A little strange, with no zipper. More like wearing sweat pants. But, very comfortable and durable. I'll try the Gramicci brand again.
  • Reviewed by K. from Oregon on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    I've been wearing these style of G pants for many years. They never disappoint.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Washington State on Friday, June 07, 2013
    These pants look to be up to Gramicci standards and are comfortable. The black pants I got don't seem to really be black, but have a bit of a green tint to them. Being someone who is not really into black clothes, I don't mind it, but if you want "jet black" pants, this may not fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by P.V. from Iowa on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These are my son's favorite pants for many years now and it is great to find them at a wonderful price ! Thanks !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Khaki collector from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    great all around pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Oak Harbor, WA on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Very good reproduction of my original Gramicci
    G pants. Very durable and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Daniel's mom from SW IL on Friday, September 09, 2011
    Bought a pair in Stone & one in Antelope (both in L 32 length). The Stone color matches exactly the size of other Grammici pants in L 32, but the Antelope is easily a full size bigger than the stone (however the length is the same as a 32).
    Don't know if we got a pair marked wrong (size-wise) or the Antelope color is just made larger.
    May be exchanging the Antelope for the Shale or just plain returning them.
    Again, don't know if this is common with all Antelope color pants or just the pair I received.

    Still these are very nice pants. Regular leg opening size, sturdy material, comfortable. For those of you familiar with Grammici pants, you won't be disappointed (unless you order Antelope???).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Size not consistent
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Ken from San Dimas, Ca on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    Grammicci always has a comfortable fit and these don't disapoint.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie herder from Portland, OR on Saturday, August 20, 2011
    Comfortable pants for hiking and other activities involving movement. And they look great for just all-around casual wear. Durable twill fabric is tough yet soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Don't bind, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky from Guangzhou, China on Monday, July 18, 2011
    This is the fourth pair of Gramicci G pants I have in the closet, including a very worn pair of the original G Pants and a pair from the "bad period" with the cheap, slippery belt & shallow pockets. The Vintage G runs slightly smaller than the others, but still in the size range specified. The material has a great feel - it seems a bit beefier then the others, but very soft. My only regret is that I didn't discover the Vitage G until they had been discontinued.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great travel pants
    • Cons: Hard to find
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Metal detector friendly, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.