Gramicci William Cathcart Art T-Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Gramicci's William Cathcart Art T-shirt is crafted of soft organic cotton jersey that fits close to the body for feminine appeal. The art of William Cathcart graces the front, lending an artistic edge to a classic t-shirt design.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Sur homesteader from Big Sur, CA on Friday, November 08, 2013
    good quality, good fit, very comfortable! I have a bunch of these.
  • Reviewed by MamaBird from Baltimore on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    but I love it anyway! Might be too long for some though. I like it though because I can wear it with a little more gather that way, making it perfect for those bloated days when you're not feeling up to wearing something snuggy!
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I ordered three of these because the colors/patterns are so pretty. Fabric is soft but durable, shirt is form-fitting like juniors sizing. I normally wear a medium (I am 34C in the bust), but wear a large in this particular cut. If they had carried this in XL, I probably could have worn that size too.
  • Reviewed by Lili from Minnesota on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Runs very small, at least 1-2 sizes. Swallow your ego and buy larger!!!
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I usually have to go up in Gramicci or Prana t shirts, and I ordered the L, especially since I don't like a skin tight fit in a T shirt. It may vary from pattern to pattern in these, but the one I got in a nice blue was way too tight even in the L. Be aware, and you may get the right size for you. The material is soft, and the color I got was very nice. I'd recommend you size up though.
  • Reviewed by Julie in FL from Florida on Friday, April 19, 2013
    I have the pink and red and both are just beautiful on. They are figure-hugging and quite long-- I think it could even double as a nightshirt. I normally wear a medium (5'6", 143#), but a large fit well and pretty snug up top (36C). Overall, a great purchase for the right purpose, and for the money :)
  • Reviewed by WaterMusic from Washington on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Great color and fun graphic. This shirt runs a little small--I usually wear a Small but had to exchange for a Medium, which fits snug but not tight. I like the longer length; no continuous retucking, and if I wear it untucked, no gap.
  • Reviewed by kbd from Montana on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    I really liked the color and design of this shirt, but the cut was really weird. I usually wear medium-sized clothes, but ordered a large because many reviews said it ran small. It fit through shoulders but the shirt was cut very long. I returned because the shirt was just so stinking long.. it could have almost been a very short dress.
  • Reviewed by SoCalgolfer from California on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I'm pretty much always a medium, but this was just too tight for me . Part of it might be the stye preference, but it was too snug in the shoulders and all the way down. Too bad, because it's a pretty design and color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runandrow from Virginia on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Nice looking. Need to size up to fit the shoulders
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.