Gramicci Woodcrest Shorts - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. Crag-savvy details abound in Gramicci's Woodcrest shorts. Ultralight, durable Rockit Dry 2 fabric features UV-shielding UPF 30 sun protection, triple-stitched seams for added resilience and a gusseted crotch for freedom of movement.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Motor City on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Great shorts. Basic, very lightweight and comfortable - perfect for the blazing hot summer we've been having this year. The fit was a little snug; I like slim fit clothing but had to bump up one size.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ex. Jim the Runner from Ex. San Jose, CA on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Nice shorts, well constructed, lightweight breathable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cactus seed from Austin, TX on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Belt is way to long. Has to be tucked inside the waistband out of sight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Belt too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by hippdog from NW Arkansas on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I have a lot of Gramicci products and love this company...but these shorts are a 1/2 size to small. XL = 37-39 !!! All my other Gramicci shorts and pants ROCK. try something else. Back they go! Thank-you Sierra Trading Post, your return policy makes it all worth while.
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking mike from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    On the small side for a large. Wear a 36 waist and they fit but barely. I cannot imagine anyone with a larger waist than 36 wearing these.
    • Best Uses: Running/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by hippdog from NW Arkansas on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    I'm just looking for that perfect product for hiking Zion or Bryce in the summer. Light weight, durable, well built, easy to pack. A few gramicci rockit dry shorts and pants and I'm good for a week. The older I get the more I appreciate light weight.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mdmom from Bethesda md on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Bought these for my adult son who uses a wheelchair. My other sons liked them too
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cautious Kansas from Kansas on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    I already ordered and received a second pair. I noticed in another review the belt was critisized and I agree. The belt works and is comfortable but is a hassle to adjust and detracts from the overall good appearance of the shorts.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Running/Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Lots of pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.