Gramicci Zoe Dress - UPF 20, Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Revitalize your seasonal getups in Gramicci's Zoe dress. Soft Camura NPT moisture-wicking fabric is topped off with an inviting cowl neck and a beautiful tie-dyed hem.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by California Dreamin' from Encinitas, CA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I should not be taking the time to write this just now and I can't help myself. I chose you all to know this dress is THAT GREAT. I got it in both black and haven blue so I could choose the best one. I am keeping them BOTH! It makes me look like a million bucks and I am no spring chicken. It's organic cotton which is all I choose to wear these days yet amazingly chic. Can't recommend it highly enough. I am 5'2, between 108-113 depending ;-), and an XS is perfect. Thanks, Gramicci. Another winner!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Albuquerque, NM on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I returned it without trying it on because I didn't like the look to the fabric.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Fabric looked old
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emma from Colorado Springs CO on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    beautiful dress on my teen daughter. Just the right spirit, and very practical.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lewis Creek from Vermont on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Nice looking dress until I put it on. Fabric drape and cut did nothing to hide/minimize problem areas especially at waistline. Loved the top half of the dress, but the overall look wasn't good for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doxiedallasmom from dallas,tx on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I was not sure about the neck on the dress when I first saw it but once I put it on I loved the dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iza from Columbus, OH on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    I liked this dress when I saw a picture but then I thought "when will I wear it with this turtleneck". But it looks very nice and I can wear it to work. I am size 6 and fits me well, but women who wear 8 and bigger should probably order size L. This is size s/m.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Sizing is inaccurate
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I fear that I didn't care for the style, as it looked a bit too casual, and it also felt as if it were a little short on my 5'10" self. Mine was returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bc from Waco Texas on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    Every one complimented me on the dress. How cute and beautiful color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanmar from Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Had to return as it was too small and there were no larger sizes.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Liked the color, looked nice
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Coldstream from Hamlet of Pleasant Square, NY on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I just received this dress and was going to wait until spring to wear it, but I put a long sleeve white tshirt under it, along with tights and gray boots and it is adorable. I am getting a lot of compliments today. I might just order another color!!
    • Best Uses: ALL SEASONS, play, Weekends, Work
    • Pros: Fits great, Perfect length, Very cute
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #