Gramicci Zuri Hoodie Dress - Hemp-Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. With its gathered keyhole neckline, attached hood and lightweight, slubbed hemp-organic cotton fabric, Gramicci's Zuri dress is the perfect beach cover-up.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Army Girl from Pennsylvania on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    This dress looked very nice on the website model but my boy friend said it looked like a night gown on me. The fabric is very comfortable against the skin so I just may use it as a summer nightgown. I have the top that looks like the top of this dress and I love it, which is why I had purchased it.
  • Reviewed by smart shopper from canada on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Nice dress, but see through! I will keep it to wear around the house, but not out and about.
  • Reviewed by Another old lady from Phoenix AZ on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    This is like a dress-length version of a hooded tee shirt that STP also sells. I had some of the Gramicci tees in this same fabric and they are great for hot weather. When I had the dress in hand I realized it would be good as loungeware, pool cover up, nightshirt, or even a regular dress IF it has a slip under. It's quite thin and soft, and definitely underwear shows through. So I would say it's another good thing to have handy for casual uses, especially on a trip where items need to serve several purposes..
  • Reviewed by DebbieN from Virginia on Monday, April 8, 2013
    The dress was not for me, a little too long. The good news is the shirt that they sell looks just like the top of the dress and is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom on vaca from severna park md on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Will wear for a beach vaca. Simple dress. A bit on the large side. Iam 5'3 and the large comes over my knees a bit. Love the color-pink.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Lounging at home
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: On the large side
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jobi from alabama on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Cute, easy care dress
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by absent-minded prof. from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, June 2, 2012
    I too don't like the keyhole in front one bit, so I leave it unbuttoned (and, I note, so does the manufacturer in the picture!). I also don't like the styling on the side of the sleeves. But the overall look is still nice in a slightly grungy way. I *think* I am getting away with it at age 41. :) I wear it around the city and will wear it on vacation.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Figure Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by West Coast Surf Mama from San Diego, CA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    This dress is very cute. The length is just a tad bit longer than I would like, but as shown in the photo. If you have a perfectly smooth body, this will be very flattering on you. I have a little postpartum baby bump, which clearly shows. Works better with something tightly fitted underneath. A loose camisole under does not work as it will show every line or wrinkle.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by California Girl from Encinitas, CA on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    I can't decide whether to return. I doubt my husband will like it...Yet it IS very comfortable. The neckline is NOT as pictured, truly. It's not a V..it's rounded and looks gathered. Buttoned, it looks strange and tight. Since I got my usual Gramicci XS (5'2, 109) the length is fine. The hood is huge and gothic looking. I actually thought about wearing this for Halloween.
    I would only wear it around the house...not attractive enough for anywhere else. Yet I would be very confy around the house, haha.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by luckygirl from Kansas City, MO on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I bought this dress from the maker and loved it so much I wanted more. I found the best deal here. It has that magic combo: it skims curves in a flattering way but hides a few extra pounds. It's cute, comfortable and easy. I wear suits/heels to work, and then wear this around the house, to run errands, for casual lunch/coffee dates, etc.
    I bought a small in 4 colors and the sizing was consistent on all, length falls to my knee (I'm 5'3"). Another plus: this fabric doesn't stretch way out of shape with repeated wearings, and hasn't pilled with repeated washings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Cute and comfortable, Easy Care, Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.